United States Department of Veterans Affairs
National Chaplain Center

East Central Region

 

Facility: Veterans Affairs Healthcare System of Ohio (VISN 10)
4100 W 3rd St
Dayton, OH 45417-1443
 

Facility: Dayton VA Medical Center (VISN 10)
            Chaplain Service (125) 
            4100 W 3rd St
            Dayton, OH 45417-1443

Phone:   937-268-6511 x2903
FAX: 
Type of Center:  Veterans Hospital
Programs:  CPE (Levels I and II)
Offered:  Year round and Extended
Stipends:  Year/Residency
Application Fee:  $0
Supervisor: Chaplain Cecilia Williams (Contract)
Chief:  Wendell Rome
Email: Wendell.Rome@VA.GOV, Cecilia.Williams@Va.Gov

 


Facility:Cincinnati VA Medical Center (VISN 10)
           Chaplain Service (125)
           3200 Vine St
           Cincinnati, OH 45220

Phone:  513-475-6307 or 859-572-6207
Supervisor:  Chaplain David Schwarz (Contract)
Email:  David.Schwarz@va.gov

 

Facility: VA Pittsburg Healthcare System (VISN 4)
            Chaplain Service (125) 
            1010 Delafield Rd
            Pittsburgh, PA 15215

Phone:  412-954-4001/4003   
FAX:  412-365-4882
Type of Center:  Veterans Hospital
Programs:  CPE (Levels I and II) and Supervisory CPE
Offered:  Year round and Extended
Stipends:  Year/Residency and Meals
Application Fee:  $0
Supervisor:  Chaplain Lonnie Long, Chaplain Eugene L. Reddel, Chaplain Robert Eberly
Email:  Lonnie.Long@va.govEugene.Reddel@va.gov, Robert.Eberly@va.gov

 

Facility: Louisville VA Medical Center (VISN 9)
            Chaplain Service (125)
            800 Zorn Ave  
            Louisville, KY 40206
Phone:   502-287-4000 x56119
Type of Center:  Veterans Hospital
Programs:  CPE (Levels I and II)
Offered:  Extended
Stipends:  N/A
Application Fee:  $0
Supervisor: Chaplain Victoria Johnson (P/T)
Email: Victoria.Johnson7@va.gov 

  

Facility: Lexington VA Medical Center(VISN 9)
            Chaplain Service (125)
            1101 Veterans Drive
            Lexington, KY 40502-2236
 
Phone:  859-233-4511 x3910
FAX:  859-281-3840
Type of Center:  Veterans Hospital
Programs:  CPE (Levels I and II)
Offered:  Year round and Extended
Stipends:  Year/Residency
Application Fee:  $0
Supervisor:  Chaplain Donald Chase, CPE Coordinator
Phone: 502-629-3152
Email:  donald.chase@va.gov 

 

Facility:  Louis Stokes VA Medical Center (VISN 10)
             Chaplain Service (125)
             10701 East Boulevard
             Cleveland, OH 44106

Phone:  216-791-3800 x3408
Type of Center:  Veterans Hospital
Programs:  CPE (Levels I and II)
Offered:  Extended
Stipends:  N/A
Application Fee:  $0
Supervisor:  Chaplain Stacy Kenney
Email:  Stacy.Kenney2@va.gov