Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Graphic for the Veterans Crisis Line. It reads Veterans Cris Lins 1 800 273 8255 press 1
My healthevet badge
 

Homeless Veterans

Community Employment Coordinators' Contact List

Search by State:

AL | AK | AZ | ARCA | CO | CT | DE | DC | FL | GA | GU | HI | ID | IL | IN | IAKS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | ND | NH | NJ | NMNY | NC | OH | OK | OR | PA | PR | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT VTVA | WAWV | WIWY

FacilityStateStaff NameEmail
BirminghamAlabamaTonia Tyratonia.tyra@va.gov
Central Alabama HCS 619A4 (Tuskegee)AlabamaKevin K. Sellers Kevin.Sellers@va.gov
TuscaloosaAlabamaChimere Jacksonchimere.jackson@va.gov
Alaska HCS (Anchorage)AlaskaCharles Gormancharles.gorman@va.gov
PhoenixArizonaTerry Titusterry.titus@va.gov
Northern Arizona HCS (Prescott)ArizonaDave Lavertue David.Lavertue@va.gov
Southern Arizona HCS (Tucson)ArizonaAnthony (TJ) Rizzutianthony.rizzuti@va.gov
Fayetteville, ARArkansasJennifer Hawkins Jennifer.Hawkins3@va.gov
Central Arkansas HCS (Little Rock)ArkansasRaymond Hunter Raymond.Hunter@va.gov
Central California HCS (Fresno)California Preston Yanez Lawrence.Yanez@va.gov
Northern California HCS (Martinez)CaliforniaTristan Ring tristan.ring@va.gov
Northern California HCS 612A4 (Sacramento)CaliforniaKelley Smelserkelley.smelser@va.gov
Palo Alto HCSCalifornia   
San FranciscoCaliforniaEmory Wilson emory.wilson@va.gov
Long BeachCaliforniaJohn Tylerjohn.tyler6@va.gov
Loma LindaCalifornia  
San DiegoCaliforniaBonita A. Borum-Sandy (Sandy Borum)bonita.borum-sandy@va.gov
Greater Los Angeles HCSCaliforniaBridget McInerney Bridget.McInerney@va.gov
Greater Los Angeles HCSCaliforniaDaniel Kim Daniel.Kim10@va.gov
Eastern Colorado HCS (Denver)ColoradoEmma ArmstrongEmma.Armstrong@va.gov
Eastern Colorado HCS 554GE (Colorado Springs/Pueblo)Colorado Marika RichardsonMarika.Richardson@va.gov
Grand JunctionColorado   
Connecticut HCS (West Haven)Connecticut    
WilmingtonDelawareDavid Honakerdavid.honaker@va.gov
Washington, DCDistrict of ColumbiaThornetia WhiteThornetia.White@va.gov
Bay PinesFloridaRae Chapmanrae.chapman@va.gov
MiamiFlorida  
West Palm BeachFloridaChristopher McGinley Christopher.McGinley@va.gov
NF/SG HCS (Gainesville/Lake City)FloridaJohn Crews john.crews@va.gov
NF/SG HCS (Jacksonville)FloridaCatherine Phillmon catherine.phillmon@va.gov
TampaFloridaKevin Vincentkevin.vincent@va.gov
OrlandoFloridaEllamay (Annie) Artisellamay.artis@va.gov
AtlantaGeorgiaTracy Roberts tracy.roberts3@va.gov
AtlantaGeorgia  
AugustaGeorgiaGregory Williams gregory.williams5@va.gov
DublinGeorgiaGloria Smith gloria.smith5@va.gov 
Pacific Island HCS 459GE (Guam)GuamAnthony Cruzanthony.cruz@va.gov
Pacific Island HCS (Honolulu)HawaiiJackie Nguyenjackie.nguyen2@va.gov
BoiseIdahoAllen Willard Allen.Willard@va.gov
Illiana HCS (Danville)IllinoisCody LewisCody.Lewis@va.gov
Chicago HCSIllinoisBeatrice Smith-Redd Beatrice.Smith-Redd@va.gov
North ChicagoIllinoisJohn Wicinski John.Wicinski@va.gov
HinesIllinoisJoseph 'Joe' Boland Joseph.Boland@va.gov
Heartland East 657A5 (Marion, IL)IllinoisStephanie Bullarstephanie.bullar@va.gov
IndianapolisIndianaRussell Silverrussell.silver@va.gov
Northern Indiana HCS (Marion, IN as well as Fort Wayne, South Bend, & Goshen)IndianaThomas Ehmer thomas.ehmer@va.gov
Northern Indiana HCS 610A4 (Marion, IN) Indiana    
Central Iowa HCS 636A6 (Des Moines)IowaShelaine Harbartshelaine.harbart@va.gov
Iowa City 636A8IowaRodney Dunn rodney.dunn@va.gov
Eastern Kansas HCS 589A5 (Topeka)KansasJames Sowelljames.sowell@va.gov
Eastern Kansas HCS 589A6 (Leavenworth)KansasArthur (Art) Schaafarthur.schaaf@va.gov
Heartland West (Kansas City)KansasCharles 'Chip' HillesheimCharles.Hillesheim@va.gov
Heartland West 589A7 (Wichita)KansasAthena Williams athena.williams@va.gov
LexingtonKentuckyNatasha Jacksonnatasha.jackson@va.gov
LouisvilleKentuckyJami Anna Williamsonjamie.williamson@va.gov
AlexandriaLouisianaRodney McNeal rodney.mcneal@va.gov
Southeast Louisiana HCS (New Orleans)LouisianaGregory Parkergregory.parker2@va.gov
ShreveportLouisianaWillie Hammontreewillie.hammontree@va.gov
TogusMaineLarry DuquetteLarry.Duquette@va.gov
Maryland HCS (Baltimore)MarylandWendy Brown-HasajWendy.Brown-Hasaj@va.gov
Maryland HCS 512A5 (Perry Point)MarylandBrenda HarrisBrenda.Harris1@va.gov
BedfordMassachusettsDavid Krinsky David.Krinsky@va.gov
Boston HCSMassachusettsChristopher WaltrousChristopher.Waltrous@va.gov
Boston HCS 523A5 (Brockton)MassachusettsCharles Franklin Charles.Franklin2@va.gov
NorthamptonMassachusettsJohn Leva john.leva@va.gov
Ann Arbor HCSMichiganCurt Behlowcurt.behlow@va.gov
Battle CreekMichiganRobert V. Taylor robert.taylor3@va.gov
DetroitMichiganMark Meadows Mark.Meadows@va.gov
SaginawMichiganPhillip Barger phillip.barger@va.gov
Iron MountainMichiganLouis Gignac louis.gignac@va.gov
MinneapolisMinnesotaBriana Bonnin briana.bonnin@va.gov
Saint CloudMinnesotaBradley Steelebradley.steele@va.gov
Gulf Coast HCS (Biloxi)MississippiMary FranklinMary.Franklin2@va.gov
JacksonMississippiPaula Dace-Nelsonpaula.dace-nelson@va.gov
Heartland West 589A4 (Columbia, MO)Missouri   
Heartland East (St. Louis)MissouriSteven Wahlesteven.wahle@va.gov
Heartland East 657A4 (Poplar Bluff)MissouriPaul Schuerenbergpaul.schuerenberg@va.gov
Montana HCS (Fort Harrison)Montana Ryan Luchau ryan.luchau@va.gov
Nebraska/Western Iowa HCS (Omaha)Nebraska Shawnene Nickerson shawnene.nickerson@va.gov
Nebraska/Western Iowa HCS 636A5 (Lincoln)NebraskaDarin KruegerDarin.Krueger@va.gov
Sierra Nevada HCS (Reno)NevadaDaniel Marcydaniel.marcy@va.gov
Southern Nevada HCS (Las Vegas)NevadaDonald Malonedonald.malone@va.gov
ManchesterNew HampshireAmy BradyAmy.Brady@va.gov
New Jersey HCS (East Orange) New Jersey Kimberly Johnson Kimberly.Johnson30@va.gov
New Jersey HCS 561A4 (Lyons)New JerseyLamont Jones Lamont.Jones2@va.gov
New Mexico HCS (Albuquerque)New MexicoRichard Eusticerichard.eustice@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS (Buffalo)New YorkSean Lindstromsean.lindstrom@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS (Buffalo)New YorkPatrick Herbst Patrick.Herbst@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A5 (Canandaigua)New YorkRobert Valentirobert.valenti@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A6 (Bath)New YorkSteve Bakerstephen.baker6@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A7 (Syracuse)New YorkRoberto Alvarezroberto.alvarez@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A8 (Albany)New YorkErin Drout erin.drout@va.gov
BronxNew YorkLe' Mechele Smalllemechele.small@va.gov
Hudson Valley HCS (Montrose)New YorkTommy Garciatommy.garcia@va.gov
New York Harbor HCS (New York & St. Albans)New York Deahna Penn deahna.penn@va.gov
New York Harbor HCS 630A4 (Brooklyn & Chapel ST (CBOC))New York Len Mcraelen.mcrae@va.gov
NorthportNew York  
Durham, NCNorth CarolinaPatrice EppsPatrice.Epps@va.gov
Fayetteville, NCNorth CarolinaTara Gilbert-RossTaranekia.Gilbert-Ross@va.gov
Asheville, NCNorth CarolinaRussell Drewes Russell.Drewes@va.gov
SalisburyNorth CarolinaQuentin Sandersquentin.sanders@va.gov
FargoNorth DakotaShari Parrowshari.parrow@va.gov
ChillicotheOhio  
CincinnatiOhioElizabeth Appelmanelizabeth.appelman@va.gov
ClevelandOhioDaniel S. Abrahamdaniel.abraham2@va.gov
DaytonOhioMichael Englandmichael.england@va.gov
Columbus OPCOhioJustin Gallaher justin.gallaher@va.gov
MuskogeeOklahomaStephen Whittaker stephen.whittaker2@va.gov
Oklahoma CityOklahomaTitus Jacobstitus.jacobs@va.gov
PortlandOregonChristian Rillingchristian.rilling@va.gov
RoseburgOregon David Heavirlanddavid.heavirland@va.gov
White CityOregonAllen Turnerallen.turner@va.gov
AltoonaPennsylvaniaJennifer Sklodowski Jennifer.Sklodowski@va.gov
ButlerPennsylvaniaDouglas Diersdouglas.diers@va.gov
CoatesvillePennsylvaniaMarcus Blanksmarcus.blanks@va.gov
EriePennsylvaniaMartin Acrimartin.acri@va.gov
LebanonPennsylvaniaRebecca Sanders rebecca.sanders@va.gov
PhiladelphiaPennsylvaniaRadeem Ellingtonradeem.ellington@va.gov
Pittsburgh HCS (Pittsburgh)PennsylvaniaJohn Lydenjohn.lyden@va.gov
Wilkes BarrePennsylvaniaThomas Di Matteothomas.dimatteo@va.gov
Caribbean HCS (San Juan)Puerto RicoCarlos Jimenez-Santiagocarlos.jimenez-santago@va.gov
ProvidenceRhode Island   
CharlestonSouth CarolinaDale Kroldale.krol@va.gov
Columbia, SCSouth CarolinaHoward WilkersonHoward.Wilkerson@va.gov
Black Hills HCS (Fort Meade)South Dakota  
MemphisTennesseeYolanda Lacy Yolanda.Lacy@va.gov
Mountain HomeTennesseeDavid ShieldsDavid.Shields@va.gov
Tennessee Valley HCS (Nashville)TennesseeJesse Summer jesse.summer@va.gov
Tennessee Valley HCS 626A4 (Murfreesboro)Tennessee Dean Nicholsondean.nicholson@va.gov
HoustonTexasMichael O. Seatonmichael.seaton@va.gov
North Texas HCS (Dallas)TexasMichael SparksMichael.Sparks1@va.gov
South Texas HCS (San Antonio)TexasLouis Guidry Louis.Guidry@va.gov
Central Texas HCS (Temple)Texas  
VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS (Harlingen/Corpus Christi)Texas   
Amarillo HCSTexasLynn Israel Lynn.Israel@va.gov
West Texas HCS (Big Spring)TexasMichael Zeeb michael.zeeb@va.gov
El Paso HCSTexasRobin Rollinsrobin.rollins@va.gov
Salt Lake City HCSUtah  
White River JunctionVermontDebra Howarddebra.howard2@va.gov
HamptonVirginiaJacquelyn MilesJacquelyn.Miles@va.gov
RichmondVirginiaTeresa Morristeresa.morris@va.gov
SalemVirginiaDominic AustinDominic.Austin@va.gov
Puget Sound HCS (Seattle)WashingtonLori SteinsdoerferLori.Steinsdoerfer@va.gov
Puget Sound HCS 663A4 (American Lake)WashingtonFran BeardFrances.Beard@va.gov
SpokaneWashingtonGordon Gravesgordon.graves@va.gov
Walla WallaWashingtonJack Lenihan Jack.Lenihan@va.gov
MartinsburgWest VirginiaAnna SteadAnna.Stead@va.gov
ClarksburgWest VirginiaFalina A.  Henlinefalina.henline@va.gov
BeckleyWest VirginiaTanaya Harms Tanaya.Harms@va.gov
HuntingtonWest VirginiaBrian 'Scott' Arringtonbrian.arrington@va.gov
MadisonWisconsin Mikael Snitker-Magin

Mikael.Snitker-Magin@va.gov

TomahWisconsinLee R. Pingellee.pingel@va.gov
MilwaukeeWisconsinRoy Lewisroy.lewis3@va.gov
CheyenneWyomingDaniel Blackmandaniel.blackman2@va.go
SheridanWyomingJodi Bournejodi.bourne@va.gov

 

Back to Top