United States Department of Veterans Affairs

List of Representative for Accredited Organization

Alabama Department of Veterans Affairs, PO Box 1509
Montgomery, AL 36102-1509
334-242-5077

RepresentativeCityStateZipPhoneEmail
 Barnes, Deanna L Portland OR 97204 503-412-4777 deanna.barnes@vba.va.gov
 Beaird, Thomas M Huntsville  AL 35801  
 Call, Raynea D Florence AL 35630 256-760-5846x26 raynes.call@va.alabama.gov
 Chambers, Johanna A Dothan AL 36301 334-677-4749 johanna.chambers@va.alabama.gov
 Daughtry, Davy K Dothan  AL 36301 334-677-4749 davy.daughtry@va.alabama.gov
 Davis, Michael W Athens AL 35612 256-233-6459 mw.davis@va.alabama.gov
 Deleon, Normalinda  Dothan AL 36301  
 Doolittle, Jon A Fayette AL 35555-0304 205-932-6262 jon.doolittle@va.alabama.gov
 Dubose, Jamelle T Selma AL 36702  jamelle.dubose@va.gov
 Eason, Charlotte V Huntsville AL 35811  
 Edgil, Timothy J Jasper AL 35502  
 Epps, Richard E Huntsville AL 35801  richard.epps@alabama.gov
 Ervin, Eric G Tuscaloosa AL 35401  eric.ervin@va.alabama.gov
 Ford, Aretha R Alexander City AL 35010  
 Fuller, Kathryn W Alexander City AL 35010  
 Gautney, Robert W Geneva AL 36340 N/A robert.gautney@va.alabama.gov
 Goble, Harley F Huntsville AL 35801 256-531-1662 harley.goble@va.alabama.gov
 Hardwick, Hiliary  Pell City AL 35125  hilary.hardwick@va.alabama.gov
 Harkins, Aretha R Alexander City AL 35011 256-234-5246 aretha.harkins@va.alabama.gov
 Heal, Regina R Spanish Fort AL 36577-7252  
 Hight, Kelly L Wetumpka AL 36092  
 Holloway, James C Phoenix City AL 36868  
 Hunter, Angela F Birmingham AL 35203 205-521-7305 a.hunter@va.alabama.gov
 Jackson, Rhonda K Grove Hill AL 36451  
 Jackson, Tracey L Prattville AL 36068  
 Jenkins, Lynda T Mobile AL 36604  
 Jones, Corey D Montgomery AL 36102-1391  corey.jones@va.alabama.gov
 Jones, John D Columbia AL 35051  
 Justice, Kimberly B Montgomery AL 36102-1509  
 Lawless, Daniel J Montgomery AL 36102-1391  daniel.lawless@va.alabama.gov
 Love, Norman E Cullman AL 35055  norman.love@va.alabama.gov
 Lucas, Jerry L Ozark AL 35360 334-744-5550 jerry.lucas@va.alabama.gov
 Malone, Thomas W Russellville AL 35653 256-332-8845 thomas.malone@va.alabama.gov
 Martin, Kevin F Gadsden AL 35901  kevin.martin@va.alabama.gov
 Matthews, Zanthia  Birmingham AL 35203  zanthia.matthews@va.alabama.gov
 Maynor, Michael K Scottsboro AL 35768  
 McBride, Franklin D Butler AL 36904  
 McCray, Charles L Montgomery AL 36102-1667  
 McIntire, James E Ft. Payne AL 35968-0373  
 Montgomery, Kelly A Tuscaloosa AL 35401  
 Moon, Harry L Columbia AL 35051  
 Moore, Kathryn S Anniston AL 36202 256-241-2951 kathryn.moore@va.alabama.gov
 Myrick, William T Montgomery AL 36102 334-213-3320 bill.myrick@va.alabama.gov
 Nelson, Meria  New Brockton AL 36351  
 Northcutt, Michael E Columbia AL 35051  
 Osbourn, Rochelle I Heflin AL 36264  
 Parmer, Lisa  Montgomery AL 36102  
 Rainge, Annette J Anniston AL 36202  
 Rice, Tammie R Greenville AL 36037 334-382-3231 tammie.rice@va.alabama.gov
 Riedel, Lentia F Florence AL 35630 256-760-5845 lenita.riedel@va.alabama.gov
 Robinson, Anthony M Decatur AL 35602 256-351-4636 anthony.robinson@va.alabama.gov
 Ross, Charles R Troy AL 36081 334-566-1780 randy.ross@va.alabama.gov
 Saltzman, Dennis D Guntersville AL 35976  dennis.saltzman@va.alabama.gov
 Samoranski, Jeffrey R Pell City AL 35125  
 Sharpe, David C Phenix City AL 36868  
 Shearod, Terrance V Huntsville AL 35801  
 Smart, Theodore R Anniston AL 36202 256-241-2950 theodore.smart@ca.alabama.gov
 Smith, Leon D Anniston AL 36202  
 Sullivan, Paul M Alexander City AL 35010  
 Threadgill, James R Birmingham AL 35203  james.threadgill@va.alabama.gov
 Tidmore, Rhonda D Guntersville AL 35976  
 Voll, Kathleen B Bay Minette AL 36507  
 Walls, Donald G Hamilton AL 35570 205-921-3161 marionv@sonet.net
 Waters, Timothy  Columbia AL 35051  timothy.waters@va.alabama.gov
 Wicks, Tonya D Mobile AL 36604 251-574-8578 tonya.wicks@va.alabama.gov
 Williamson, Raymond J Foley AL 36535  raymond.williamson@va.alabama.gov
 Wilson, Rogers  Tuscaloosa AL 35401  
 Wright, Sandra M Linden  AL 36748 334-295-2243 sandra.wright@va.alabama.gov


Use the browser's Back button to return to search results