Veterans Crisis Line Badge

Office of Public and Intergovernmental Affairs

Handbook - National Chairpersons

National Veterans Creative Arts Festival

Art Division – Applied Art, Group Art and Special Recognition Categories

Paula Moran
National Art Chairperson
Northern Arizona Veterans Affairs
Health Care System
500 North Hwy 89
Prescott, Arizona 86313
E-mail: Paula.Moran@va.gov

Art Division – Fine Art and Military Combat Experience Categories

Marisa Straub
Visual Arts Assistant
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 West National Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53295
E-mail: Marisa.Straub@va.gov

Art Division – Craft Kit Categories

Becky Ballard
Visual Arts Assistant
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
#1 Jefferson Barracks Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63125
E-mail: Rebecca.Ballard@va.gov

Creative Writing Division

Liz Nealy
National Creative Writing Chairperson
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
2002 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77030
E-mail: ngraphics04@att.net

Dance Division

Rachelle Vishneowski
National Dance Chairperson
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
113 Holland Avenue
Albany, New York 12208
E-mail: Rachelle.Vishneowski@va.gov

Drama Division

Erin Todd
National Drama Chairperson
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
10,000 Bay Pines Boulevard
Bldg. 101 D14
Bay Pines, Florida 33744
E-mail: Erin.Todd@va.gov

Music Division – Vocal Solo & Group Categories and Special Recognition

Gary Johnson
National Music Co-Chairperson
Veterans Affairs Eastern Kansas
Health Care System - Topeka
2200 Gage Boulevard
Topeka, Kansas 66622
E-mail: Gary.Johnson2@va.gov

Music Division – Instrumental Solo & Group Categories

Jean Calhoun
National Music Co-Chairperson
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
500 East Veterans
Tomah, Wisconsin 54660
E-mail: Jean.Calhoun@va.gov


Find a Sports Club

Questions

Subscribe to Receive
Email Updates

disclaimer

* External Link Disclaimer:
By clicking on these links, you will leave the Department of Veterans Affairs website. VA does not endorse and is not responsible for the content of the linked website.