Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VHA Office of Community Care

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

State Home Per Diem—Program Contact Information

Email Questions to: VHA10D1B3StateHomePerDiemInquiries@va.gov

Individual State Home Per Diem Program Contacts

DISTRICT 1: ME, NH, MA, NY, PA, DE, VA, NC, WV, VT, DC, RI, CT, NJ, MD
    Andrea Stylen
    Program Specialist
    720-889-2300
    Andrea.Stylen@va.gov

DISTRICT 2: KY, TN, AL, GA, SC, FL, PR

Stephen Pellicer
Program Specialist
386-752-8816
Stephen.Pellicer@va.gov

DISTRICT 3: ND, SD, MN, WI, IA, NE, KS, MO, IL, OH, MI, IN

Cheri Baloun
Program Specialist
303-780-4727
Cheri.Baloun@va.gov

DISTRICT 4: MT, WY, UT, CO, TX, OK, AR, MS, LA

Jim Peters
Contact Service Rep
303-398-5154
James.Peters6@va.gov

DISTRICT 5: WA, OR, ID, NV, CA, AZ, NM, HI, AK

Stephanie Haddock
Program Specialist
303-331-7504
Stephanie.Haddock@va.gov

Other Contacts

State Home Per Diem Program Contacts

Construction Grant Program Contacts

Grant Applications, Award and Payments Staff

Geriatrics and Extended Care Services/Operations Contacts

  • Valarie Delanko
    National Program Manager, SVH Quality and Survey Oversight
    814-860-2201     BB# 814-897-5682
    Valarie.Delanko@va.gov  
  • Kristi Howard
    National Program Manager, SVH Policy
    202-461- 7258   BB# 202-503-8105
    Kristi.Howard@va.gov
  • Jo Anne Parker
    National Program Manager, SVH Survey Program
    202-632-8328    BB# 202-731-9867
    Joanne.Parker3@va.gov