Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Community Care

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

State Home Per Diem Program—Contact Information

Email questions to: VHA10D1B3StateHomePerDiemInquiries@va.gov

Individual State Home Per Diem Program Contacts

DISTRICT 1:
ME, NH, MA, NY, PA, DE, VA, NC, WV, VT, DC, RI, CT, NJ, MD

Andrea Stylen
Program Specialist

DISTRICT 2:
KY, TN, AL, GA, SC, FL, PR

Stephen Pellicer
Program Specialist

DISTRICT 3:
ND, SD, MN, WI, IA, NE, KS, MO, IL, OH, MI, IN

Cheri Baloun
Program Specialist


DISTRICT 4:
MT, WY, UT, CO, TX, OK, AR, MS, LA

Jim Peters
Contact Service Rep

DISTRICT 5:
WA, OR, ID, NV, CA, AZ, NM, HI, AK

Stephanie Haddock
Program Specialist

Other Contacts

State Home Per Diem Program Contacts

Colette Alvarez
Chief, SHPDP

Gloria Sanford
Deputy Chief, SHPDP

Brenda Wiggins
Program Analyst

Construction Grant Program Contacts

Ed Litvin
Director

Ed.Litvin@va.gov

Anna Gaug
Deputy Director

Anna.Gaug@va.gov

Grant Applications, Award and Payments Staff

Lisa Moore
Management analyst

Lisa.Moore6@va.gov

Demetrius Bussey
Management analyst

Demetrius.Bussey@va.gov

Emmanuel Onyeobia
Management analyst

Emmanuel.Onyeobia@va.gov


Mehvesh Shereef
Contractor–Max.gov support, grant support

Mehvesh.Shereef@va.gov

Geriatrics and Extended Care Services/Operations Contacts

Valarie Delanko
National Program Manager,
SVH Quality and Survey Oversight

Valarie.Delanko@va.gov

Kristi Howard
National Program Manager, SVH Policy

Kristi.Howard@va.gov

Jo Anne Parker
National Program Manager, SVH Survey Program

Joanne.Parker3@va.gov