HealthShare Referral Manager (HSRM) Support Points of Contact - Community Care
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Community Care

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

HealthShare Referral Manager (HSRM) Support Points of Contact

The purpose of this page is to provide various points of contact you can reach out to regarding your use of HealthShare Referral Manager (HSRM).

Technical Support

844-293-2272
Monday–Friday, 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m. ET

HSRMSupport@va.gov

HSRM Help Desk Information Sheet

ID.me Support

VA Medical Center Points of Contact

An important part of the HSRM registration process involves coordinating with your VA Medical Center partner(s) to:

  • inform them of your interest in using HealthShare Referral Manager (HSRM),
  • ensure your facility's specialty can be processed in HSRM,
  • request the facility name/location as it appears on the Provider Profile Management System (PPMS) record for your NPI(s), for purposes of filling our your End User Tracker, and
  • let them know when you have received your HSRM account and are ready to begin processing referrals in the system

End User Tracker

The tables below provide points of contact for each VA Medical Center, organized geographically. Please reach out to the point of contact for each VAMC you partner with to coordinate on the items mentioned in the list above.

View an interactive map of VA VISNs.

To request updates to the listings below, please email the Community Care Referral & Authorization Team.

VISN 1

Contact List for VISN 1 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Bedford, MA 518 Gail Scalese gail.scalese@va.gov
Linda Gaudet linda.gaudet@va.gov
Cher-Marie Tourigny cher-marie.tourigny@va.gov
Manchester, NH 608 Dr. Brian Phemester brian.phemester@va.gov
Ichelle Herbu ichelle.herbu@va.gov
Charleen Eaton charleen.eaton@va.gov
Leeds, MA
(Central Western MA)
631 Catherine Dietrich catherine.dietrich1@va.gov
Erica Hewes erica.hewes@va.gov
Iris Vicencio-Rasku iris.vicenciorasku@va.gov
Providence, RI 650 Dr. Annmarie Dunican annmarie.dunican@va.gov
Candace Pierson candace.pierson@va.gov
Cara Gregory cara.gregory@va.gov
Togus, ME 402 Corey Vail corey.vail@va.gov
Boston, MA 523 Emily Peloquin-Pape, NP emily.peloquin-pape@va.gov
Ebony Johnson ebony.johnson2@va.gov
Connecticut, CT 689 Kathleen Stewart kathleen.stewart2@va.gov
Erin Blatchley (Acting) erin.blatchley@va.gov
White River Junction, VT 405 Wendy Decoff wendy.decoff@va.gov

VISN 2

Contact List for VISN 2 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Bronx, NY 526 Sherrie Moore sherrie.moore@va.gov
Buffalo, NY (Western NY) 528 Patrick Perretta patrick.perretta@va.gov 
East Orange, NJ 561 Mahnaz Sarachi mahnaz.sarachi@va.gov
Stephanie Bell stephanie.bell@va.gov
Northport, NY 632 April Esposito april.esposito@va.gov
Omaida Wilson omaida.wilson@va.gov
Hudson Valley, NY 620 Naomi Nelson naomi.nelson@va.gov
Giuseppe Callari giuseppe.callari@va.gov
New York, NY 630 Helen Zhang helen.zhang@va.gov
Albany, NY 528 Mary Ann Jones maryann.jones2@va.gov
Nadine Hebert nadine.hebert@va.gov
Bath, NY 528 Karen Stryker karen.stryker@va.gov
Canandaigua, NY 528 Karen Stryker karen.stryker@va.gov
Syracuse, NY 528 Darcie Parsons darcie.parsons@va.gov
Patricia Palladino patricia.palladino@va.gov

VISN 4

Contact List for VISN 4 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Coatesville, PA 542 Renee Williams renee.williams5@va.gov
Erie, PA 562 Jennifer Bailey jennifer.bailey3@va.gov
Altoona, PA 503 Jennifer Harbaugh jennifer.harbaugh@va.gov
Butler, PA 529 Robert Kling robert.kling@va.gov
Lebanon, PA 595 Ashley Klick ashley.klick@va.gov
Philadelphia, PA 642 Chasity Gary chasity.gary@va.gov
Pittsburgh, PA 646 Leslie Abt leslie.abt@va.gov
Wilkes-Barre, PA 693 Kathleen Pisano kathleen.pisano@va.gov
Wilmington, DE 460 Christine Micek christine.micek@va.gov

VISN 5

Contact List for VISN 5 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Beckley, WV 517 William Giles william.giles@va.gov
Jeffrey Edens jeffrey.edens@va.gov
Clarksburg, WV 540 Jeannie Kirtner jeannie.kirtner@va.gov
Tara Wright tara.wright3@va.gov
Huntington, WV 581 Brooke Booth brooke.booth@va.gov
Ginger Adams ginger.adams@va.gov
Martinsburg, WV 613 Kimberly Wilson kimberly.wilson4@va.gov
Lisa Johnston lisa.johnston@va.gov
Baltimore, MD 512 Heather Hipsley heather.hipsley@va.gov
Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson2@va.gov
Washington, DC 688 Donna Suggs donna.suggs@va.gov

VISN 6

Contact List for VISN 6 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Asheville, NC 637 Amberli Russell amberli.russell@va.gov
Cynthia Smith cynthia.smith185cf@va.gov
Durham, NC 558 Erica Brown erica.brown6@va.gov
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@va.gov
Fayetteville, NC 565 Russell Edwards james.edwards4@va.gov
Adalberto Lebron adalberto.lebron@va.gov
Hampton, VA 590 Mark Chavez mark.chavez2@va.gov
Rickita Copeland rickita.copeland@va.gov
Richmond, VA 652 Tashanda Johns tashanda.johns@va.gov
Lisa Haskins lisa.haskins@va.gov
Salem, VA 658 Lori Hodges lori.hodges@va.gov
Kiley McCall kiley.mccall@va.gov 
Salisbury, NC 659 Robin Toohey robin.toohey2@va.gov
Stephanie Hart stephanie.hart5@va.gov

VISN 7

Contact List for VISN 7 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Augusta, GA 509 Mary K. Caswell mary.caswell@va.gov 
Renita Curry renita.curry@va.gov
Birmingham, AL 521 Amanda Gillespie amanda.gillespie@va.gov
Erica Lewis erica.lewis2@va.gov
Charleston, SC 534 Quana Singleton quana.singleton@va.gov
Felicia Smith felicia.smith5@va.gov
Columbia, SC 544 Walter Harper walter.harper1@va.gov
Billy Grigsby billy.grigsby@va.gov
Atlanta, GA 508 Clara Glover clara.glover@va.gov
Jeffery Garrett jeffrey.garrett2@va.gov
Dublin, GA 557 Yvette Yeager yvette.yeager@va.gov
Miszpah Lawhorn miszpah.lawhorn@va.gov
Tuscaloosa, AL 679 Charles Gills charles.gills@va.gov
Angela Conville angela.conville@va.gov
Montgomery/Tuskegee, AL (Central Alabama) 619 Peter Karr peter.karr1@va.gov
Jennifer Fong jennifer.fong2@va.gov

VISN 8

Contact List for VISN 8 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Bay Pines, FL 516 Dr. G. C. Max Rony Francois gcmax.francois@va.gov
Miami, FL 546 Fernanda Bergerson De Rezende fernanda.bergersonderezende@va.gov
Gainesville, FL
(N. Florida/S. Georgia)
573 Jerilynn Moore jerilynn.moore@va.gov
Orlando, FL 675 Renee Portee renee.portee@va.gov
San Juan, PR 672 Dr. Angie Zayas-Ortiz angie.zayas-ortiz@va.gov
Tampa, FL 673 Ricky Lugo-Felix ricky.lugo-felix@va.gov
Dawn Fitzpatrick dawn.fitzpatrick2@va.gov
West Palm Beach, FL 548 Maria Melendez maria.melendez3@va.gov
Rafael Paoli-Bruno rafael.paoli-bruno@va.gov

VISN 9

Contact List for VISN 9 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Lexington, KY 596 Roger Lemacks roger.lemacks@va.gov
Louisville KY 603 Pamela Boykin pamela.boykin@va.gov
Memphis, TN 614 Joal Brown joal.brown@va.gov
Mountain Home, TN 621 James Crider, MD james.crider@va.gov
Nashville, TN
(Tennessee Valley)
626 Marcus (Shannon) Bales marcus.bales@va.gov

VISN 10

Contact List for VISN 10 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Chillicothe, OH 538 Julie Federici julie.federici@va.gov
Cincinnati, OH 539 Susan Mickey susan.mickey@va.gov
Cleveland, OH 541 Jason Chaddock jason.chaddock@va.gov
Columbus, OH 757 Tia Chaffin tia.chaffin@va.gov
Dayton, OH 552 Dylan Richey Dylan.Richey@va.gov
Detroit, MI 553 Quartesia Fields quartesia.fields@va.gov
Malisa Metoyer-Beale malisa.metoyer-beale@va.gov
Indianapolis, IN 583 Lori Kinder lori.kinder@va.gov
Saginaw, MI 655 Benjamin Roth benjamin.roth@va.gov
Battle Creek, MI 515 Tiffany Bruuresema tiffany.bruuresema@va.gov
Matthew Hendren matthew.hendren@va.gov
Ann Arbor, MI 506 Mary Gorman mary.gorman3@va.gov
Fort Wayne/Marion, IN (Northern Indiana) 610 Joseph Daniels joseph.daniels@va.gov

VISN 12

Contact List for VISN 12 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Hines, IL 578 Allyene Lacey allyene.lacey@va.gov
Iron Mountain, MI 585 Sarah Buckley sarah.buckley@va.gov
Madison, WI 607 Liana Torres liana.torres@va.gov
Milwaukee, WI 695 Beth Ann Smith bethann.smith@va.gov
North Chicago, IL 556 Donnabelle Lorenzo-Villarino donnabelle.lorenzovillarino@va.gov
Tomah, WI 676 Laura Martin laura.martin2@va.gov
Chicago, IL 537 Joan McKenzie-Hobbs joan.mhobbs@va.gov
Illiana, IL 550 Angelia Montgomery angelia.montgomery@va.gov

VISN 15

Contact List for VISN 15 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Columbia, MO 589A4 Ladonna Crum ladonna.crum@va.gov
Topeka/Leavenworth, KS (Eastern Kansas) 589A5 Marian Paulsen marian.paulsen@va.gov
Kansas City, MO 589 Marcus Rhodes marcus.rhodes@va.gov 
Wichita, KS 589A7 Ruth Duda ruth.duda@va.gov
Chad Keller chad.keller@va.gov 
Marion, IL 657A5 Andrea Smith andrea.smith15@va.gov
Poplar Bluff, MO 657A4 Lisa McCurter lisa.kayser@va.gov
St. Louis, MO (St. Louis/Jefferson Barracks) 657 Juanita Willis juanita.willis@va.gov
Aaron Herr aaron.herr@va.gov

VISN 16

Contact List for VISN 16 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Alexandria, LA 502 Mandie Haggart mandie.haggart@va.gov
Melody Craig melody.craig@va.gov
Central Arkansas, AR 598 Shavon Doyle shavon.doyle@va.gov
Deborah Phillips deborah.phillips1@va.gov
Jackson, MS 586 Katrina Williams katrina.williams2@va.gov
Wanda Gordon-Brantley wanda.gordonbrantley@va.gov
Biloxi, MS 520 Kathleen Williams kathleen.williams3@va.gov
Karri Hoerner karri.hoerner@va.gov
Kimberly Adkins Kimberly.adkins@va.gov
Shreveport, LA 667 William Wise william.wise2@va.gov
Stacey Bedsole stacey.bedsole@va.gov
New Orleans, LA 629 Peaches Robinson peaches.robinson@va.gov
Lori Hall lori.hall@va.gov
Fayetteville, AR 564 Sheri Jackson sheri.jackson@va.gov
Houston, TX 580 Anissa Kirkling anissa.kirkling@va.gov
Angela Sidney angela.sidney@va.gov

VISN 17

Contact List for VISN 17 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Amarillo, TX 504 Franke Robertson franke.robertson@va.gov
Amanda Romo amanda.romo@va.gov
El Paso, TX 756 Melissa Portillo melissa.portillo@va.gov
Harlingen, TX
(Texas Valley Coastal Bend)
740 Efren Cerda-Cantu efren.cerda-cantu@va.gov
Temple/Waco, TX
(Central Texas)
674 Sabina Miller sabina.miller@va.gov
Erin Batey erin.batey@va.gov
Dallas/Bonham, TX
(North Texas)
549 Debra Bailey debra.bailey@va.gov
San Antonio/Kerrville, TX (South Texas) 671 Karen Camp karen.camp@va.gov
Big Spring, TX (West Texas) 519 Cecilia Doporto cecilia.doporto@va.gov

VISN 19

Contact List for VISN 19 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Cheyenne, WY 442 Amy Cotton amy.cotton@va.gov
Joshua Benavente joshua.benavente2@va.gov
Grand Junction, CO 575 Steven Oliva steven.oliva@va.gov
Shirley Jackson shirley.jackson1@va.gov
Muskogee, OK 623 Sean Pitezel michael.pitezel@va.gov
Lauren Fleetwood lauren.fleetwood@va.gov
Oklahoma City, OK 635 Andrea Adams andrea.adams2@va.gov
Martha Tichenor martha.tichenor@va.gov
Salt Lake City, UT 660 Elijah Kennedy elijah.kennedy@va.gov
Kristine M. Ericksen kristine.ericksen@va.gov
Sheridan, WY 666 Melissa M. Petersen melissa.petersen4@va.gov
Elyssa Bishop elyssa.bishop@va.gov
Denver, CO
(Eastern Colorado)
554 Katie Hopkins katie.hopkins@va.gov
Linda Cook linda.cook@va.gov
Toshia Cowans toshia.cowans@va.gov
Ft Harrison, MT 436 James Stafford james.stafford3@va.gov
Amy Parrish amy.parrish@va.gov
Traci Pavolini traci.pavolini@va.gov

VISN 20

Contact List for VISN 20 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Boise, ID 531 Deonna Carlson deonna.carlson@va.gov
Portland, OR 648 Tiffany Anderson tiffany.anderson@va.gov
Roseburg, OR 653 Rocky Phillips rocky.phillips@va.gov
Spokane, WA 668 Jan Pennock jan.pennock@va.gov
Puget Sound, WA 663 Renita Walker renita.walker@va.gov
Jeff Green jeffrey.green2@va.gov 
Walla Walla, WA 687 Jesus Robanske jesus.robanske@va.gov
White City, OR 692 Andrea Hayes andrea.hayes@va.gov
Anchorage, AK 463 Angel Finch angela.finch@va.gov 
Heather Carter heather.carter@va.gov 

VISN 21

Contact List for VISN 21 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Fresno, CA 570 Rita Lunsford rita.lunsford@va.gov
Bryan Joyner bryan.joyner@va.gov
Honolulu, HI 459 April Seghorn april.seghorn@va.gov
Reno, NV 654 Stevie Garcia stevie.garcia@va.gov
San Francisco, CA 662 Timothy Colwell timothy.colwell@va.gov
Mather, CA
(Northern California)
612 Kristel Villanueva kristel.villanueva@va.gov
Palo Alto, CA 640 Thu Doan thu.doan2@va.gov
North Las Vegas, NV 593 VHA Las Vegas CCN Service Center VHALASCCNServiceC@va.gov 

VISN 22

Contact List for VISN 22 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Loma Linda, CA 605 Otis Rutter otis.rutter@va.gov
Long Beach, CA 600 Lorena Madrigal lorena.madrigal@va.gov
Albuquerque, NM 501 Juliet Lopez juliet.lopezmarek@va.gov
Prescott, AZ
(Northern Arizona)
649 Julie Vedda julie.vedda@va.gov
Phoenix, AZ 644 Ann Wilford ann.wilford@va.gov
San Diego, CA 664 Jeffrey Niles jeffrey.niles@va.gov
Tucson, AZ
(Southern Arizona)
678 Dr. Art Roa ricardo.roa@va.gov
Melvin Bankhead melvin.bankheadIII@va.gov
Francisco Martinez francisco.martinez@va.gov
Briana Averill briana.averill@va.gov
Los Angeles, CA 691 Kathy Ryou kathy.ryou2@va.gov

VISN 23

Contact List for VISN 23 HSRM
StationStation#ContactContact Email
Fargo, ND 437 Dustin Holzworth dustin.holzworth@va.gov
Jennifer Hovland jennifer.hovland@va.gov
Melanie Kalvoda melanie.kalvoda@va.gov
Des Moines, IA (Central Iowa) 636A6 Jennifer Pote jennifer.pote@va.gov
Tonya Crees tonya.crees@va.gov
Iowa City, IA 636A8 Anthony Pirnat anthony.pirnat@va.gov
Savanah Lakose savanah.lakose@va.gov
Minneapolis, MN 618 John Wood john.wood@va.gov
Dallas Barlow dallas.barlow@va.gov
Omaha, NE 636 Christopher Banks, Jr. christopher.banksjr@va.gov
Heather Batt heather.batt1@va.gov
Amber Spitzer amber.spitzer@va.gov
Sioux Falls, SD 438 Lisa Seeley lisa.seeley@va.gov
Michael Frye michael.frye438@va.gov
St. Cloud, MN 656 Kyle Leske kyle.leske@va.gov
Rachel Bradshaw rachel.bradshaw@va.gov
Black Hills, SD 568 Dr. Cheryl Anderson cheryl.anderson2@va.gov
Barb Wilde barbara.wilde@va.gov
Laura Sterna laura.sterna@va.gov