Multiple Sclerosis VA-ECHO Webinar Series - Multiple Sclerosis Centers of Excellence
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Multiple Sclerosis Centers of Excellence

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Multiple Sclerosis VA-ECHO Webinar Series

In collaboration with VA Extension for Community Healthcare Outcomes (ECHO), MSCoE has developed a CME series which discusses MS management in the Veteran population. The target audience includes but is not limited to physicians, nurses, therapists and other health care professionals.

Date: 2nd Tuesday of Each Month
Time: 1-2:15 pm ET, 12-1:15 pm CT, 11 am-12:15 pm MT, 10-11:15 am PT
Presenter: Lynda Hillman, DNP, ARNP
CME: 1 hour
Format: Adobe Connect

Those interested in attending the webinars should contact Nancy Harris, MSN, RN, CNE, the VISN 20 VA-ECHO Nurse Coordinator. MS health care clinicians with an interesting and/or challenging case, or if interested in presenting on an MS topic, should contact Lynda.