Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Cardiology Providers

Meet the Cardiology Team!

Fadi Hage MD

Cardiologist Section Chief

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 336426

Email: fadi.hage@va.gov

Steven Lloyd MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 336676

Email: steven.lloyd@va.gov

Massoud Leesar MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 336461

Email: massoud.leesar2@va.gov

Jose Tallaj MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 334729

Email: jose.tallaj@va.gov

Carrie-Anna Lenneman MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 336424

Email: carrie-anna.lenneman@va.gov

Riem Hawi MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 334729

Email: riem.hawi@va.gov

Sameer Ather MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 336676

Email: sameer.ather2@va.gov

Firas Al Solaiman MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 334729

Email: firas.alsolaiman@va.gov

Gregory Payne MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: 205-933-8101 ext. 338016

Email: gregory.payne@va.gov

Harrish Doppalapudi MD

Cardiologist

VA Birmingham health care

Email: harish.doppalapudi@va.gov