Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Mindful Movement Mondays

Mindful Movement Mondays

When:

Mon. Dec 12, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

Join us at South Des Moines Primary Care Clinic to practice moving to lower stress and increase mind-body connection. All levels and abilities welcome.

Contact Angela at 515-473-5363.

Mon. Nov 7, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 14, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 21, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 28, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 12, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 19, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 26, 2022, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 2, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 9, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 16, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 23, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 30, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 6, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 13, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 20, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 27, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 6, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 13, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 20, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 27, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 3, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 10, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 17, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 24, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 1, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 8, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 15, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 22, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 29, 2023, 11:00 am – 11:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events