Skip to Content

Writing to Wellness

When:

Thu. May 30, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Repeats

Cost:

Free

We aim to provide each Veteran a voice to share recovery stories Facilitators: Susan Spencer, CPSS and Sarah Shaffer, CPSS.

Veterans...join us for an alternate artistic means of expression. Share some of your written work with the group Your paper is your canvas. Your pen is your paintbrush. Create words and sentences that share your recovery with us.

Veterans interested in joining should notify their provider of their interest.

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. May 2, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. May 9, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. May 16, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. May 23, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. May 30, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Aug 29, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Sep 5, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Sep 12, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Oct 3, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Oct 10, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Oct 31, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Nov 7, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Nov 14, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Dec 5, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Dec 12, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jan 2, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jan 9, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jan 16, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jan 23, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Jan 30, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Feb 6, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Feb 13, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Feb 20, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Feb 27, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Mar 6, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Mar 13, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Mar 20, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Mar 27, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Apr 3, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Apr 10, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Apr 17, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Thu. Apr 24, 2025, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm ET