Residency Preceptor Award Recipients



Robert Connell, Pharm.D., BCPP2023 VA Excellence in Precepting
Nominated by 2022-2023 VA St. Louis Residents



Allison Wicker, Pharm.D.
2022 VA Excellence in Precepting

Nominated by 2021-2022 VA St. Louis Residents



Alexis Hagenhoff, Pharm.D., BCACP
2021 VA Excellence in Precepting

Nominated by 2020-2021 VA St. Louis Residents



Residency Preceptor Award Recipients



Catherine Palladino, Pharm.D., BCACP 2020 VA Excellence in Precepting

Nominated by 2019-2020 VA St. Louis Residents



Kari Aiello, Pharm.D., BCPS2019 VA Excellence in Precepting

Nominated by 2018-2019 VA St. Louis Residents



Ryan Moenster, Pharm.D., FIDSA, BCIDP 2019 VA Excellence in Precepting

Nominated by 2018-2019 VA St. Louis Residents

