Gerofit - Contact - Geriatrics and Extended Care
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Geriatrics and Extended Care

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Gerofit - Contact

Home  |  Success Stories  |  Enrollment  |  Program Background  |  Contact  |  Learn more about Well-being

Contact Two people talking

Contact Information

Miriam C. Morey, Ph.D.
Program Director
Durham VA Medical Center GRECC
Telephone: (919) 286-0411 ext 176776
Email: Miriam.Morey@va.gov

Megan Pearson, M.A.
Gerofit National Enterprise Program Manager
Durham VA Health Care System GRECC
Telephone: (919) 286-0411 ext 175323
Email: Megan.Pearson@va.gov

Stephen Jennings, M.S.
National Outreach Exercise Physiologist
Durham VA Health Care System GRECC
Telephone: (919) 286-0411 ext. 176098
Email: Stephen.Jennings@va.gov

VA Gerofit locatiions in the US.
VA Gerofit Locations

Gerofit Ann Arbor VA Health Care System (VISN 10)
elderk@med.umich.edu, (734) 998-7424

Gerofit Baltimore VA Health Care System (VISN 5)
Jamie.Giffuni@va.gov, (410) 605-7000 ext 4840

Gerofit Boston VA Health Care System (VISN 1)
Rebekah.Harris@va.gov, (617) 232-9500 ext. 42785

Gerofit Canandaigua VA Health Care System with outreach toRochester CBOC (VISN 2)
Teresa.Kopp@va.gov, (585) 463-2600 ext 32529 

Gerofit Cincinnati VA Health Care System (VISN 10)
Courtney.Kindler2@va.gov, (513) 861-3100 ext 3031

Gerofit Denver VA Health Care System (VISN 19)
Lauren.Abbate@va.gov, (303) 399-8020 ext 3177

Gerofit Durham VA Health Care System (VISN 6)
Kenneth.Manning@va.gov, (919) 286-0411 ext.176786

Gerofit Honolulu VA Health Care System (VISN 21)
Michelle.McDonald@va.gov, (808) 433-7848

Gerofit Little Rock VA Health Care System (VISN 16)
Kalpana.Padala@va.gov, (501) 257-2044

Gerofit Greater Los Angeles VA Health Care System (VISN 22)
Cathy.Lee2@va.gov, (310) 478-3711 ext 42627
 
Gerofit Miami VA Health Care System (VISN 8)
Willy.Valencia-Rodrigo@va.gov, (305) 575-7000 ext 3388 

Gerofit Murfreesboro VA Health Care System (VISN 9)
Stephen.Graham@va.gov, (615) 225-6700

Gerofit Pittsburgh VA Health Care System (VISN 4)
Rebecca.Smith14@va.gov, (412) 360-1358 

Gerofit Puget Sound VA Health Care System (VISN 20)
Arti.Tayade@va.gov, (206) 277-1473 

Gerofit Salem VA Health Care System (VISN 6)
KrisAnn.Oursler@va.gov, (540) 982-2463 ext 2029