Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Attention A T users. To access the combo box on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Press the alt key and then the down arrow. 2. Use the up and down arrows to navigate this combo box. 3. Press enter on the item you wish to view. This will take you to the page listed.
Menu
Menu

Get Help

CHAT NOW LINK VAMC LOCATOR LINK
Veterans Crisis Line Badge
help for homeless veterans

Homeless Veterans

 

Upcoming Events

volunteers helping veterans

Operation Reveille Webinar

Operation Reveille events aim to provide Veterans with the housing and wraparound services they need to successfully exit homelessness—in just one day. To share more about this groundbreaking collaborative effort, VA recently hosted a webinar with community partners.

Operation Reveille events bring together government agencies, faith-based organizations, housing providers, nonprofit agencies, and local businesses to connect homeless Veterans with permanent supportive housing; intensive case management; benefits eligibility screening; and employment, legal assistance, and mental health services. Since 2014, annual Operation Reveille events held in Tampa, Florida, have placed more than 100 Veterans in permanent supportive housing over the initiative’s three years.

During the Operation Reveille webinar, we discussed best practices for event hosting and promotion, shared “how-to” information on involving local collaborators, and addressed common questions. Learn more about Operation Reveille events by downloading the webinar slides below, which include an event checklist to help guide your planning efforts.

Learn more about Operation Reveille events by downloading the webinar slides, including an event checklist to help guide your planning efforts. For more details on planning and hosting an Operation Reveille in your community, download the full webinar transcript or reach out to the points of contact listed below.

Points of Contact for Operation Reveille Events

Anthony Love, Senior Advisor and Director of Community Engagement, Veterans Health Administration Homeless Programs
Anthony.Love@va.gov

Antoinette Hayes-Triplett, CEO, Tampa Hillsborough Homeless Initiative
TriplettA@thhi.org

For points of contact concerning Stand Down events, see below.

Materials

Download the Operation Reveille Webinar PDF
Download the Operation Reveille Transcript PDF

Stand Downs

Stand Downs are typically one- to three-day events providing supplies and services to homeless Veterans, such as food, shelter, clothing, health screenings and VA Social Security benefits counseling. Veterans can also receive referrals to other assistance such as health care, housing solutions, employment, substance use treatment and mental health counseling. They are collaborative events, coordinated between local VA Medical Centers, other government agencies and community-based homeless service providers.

Below are upcoming Stand Downs. New events are added regularly, and so check this page often for updates. To volunteer for or participate in an upcoming Stand Down in your area, contact the point of contact (POC).

DatesLocationVA Primary POCAlternate POC
February 24, 2017 Anchorage, AK John Pendrey
(907) 273-4051
John.Pendrey@va.gov
Jeff Arnold
(907) 360-6707
jeffrey.e.arnold6.mil@mail.mil
February 24, 2017 Monroe, LA Alice King
(318) 990-4404
Alice.King@va.gov
Janella Greene
(318) 990-4401
Janella.Greene@va.gov
March 3 - 4, 2017 Bullhead City, AZ Myron Nieszczur
(928) 718-7368
Myron.Nieszczur@va.gov
Dorn Patrick Farrell
(928) 716-3001
President@javc.org
March 4, 2017 Birmingham, AL Rick DeFilippo
(205) 933-8101, x5951
Rick.DeFilippo@va.gov
Willie Fields
(205) 933-8101, x6751
Willie.Fields@va.gov
March 8, 2017 Rochester, NY Erin Militello
(585) 393-7367
Erin.Militello@va.gov
Jeanette Creighton
(585) 463-2754
Jeanette.Creighton@va.gov
March 11, 2017 White River Junction, VT Linda Neily
(802) 295-9363, x5769
Linda.Neily@va.gov
Keith Shelton
(802) 295-9363, x6095
Keith.Shelton2@va.gov
March 15, 2017 Las Vegas, NV Susan Kingsbury
(702) 791-9000, x43342
Susan.Kingsbury@va.gov
Peter McCoy
(702) 791-9000, x11727
Peter.McCoy@va.gov
March 17, 2017 Yuma, AZ Sheryl Derby
(520) 240-5143
Sheryl.Derby@va.gov
Kimberly Washington
(928) 317-9973
Kimberly.Washington2@va.gov
April 8, 2017 Bay Pines, FL Blossom Kapper
(727) 398-6661, x17829
Blossom.Kapper@va.gov
Michelle Laycox
(727) 398-6661, x10334
Michelle.Laycox@va.gov
April 8, 2017 Hollywood, CA Michael Johnson
(424) 214-8371
Michael.Johnson33fc51@va.gov
Jesse Ortiz-Barreto
(323) 860-7368
jortizbarreto@lalgbtcenter.org
April 21, 2017 Hickory, NC Russell Cole Drewes
(828) 575-7835
Russell.Drewes@va.gov
Ric Vandett
(828) 302-0293
drvandett@gmail.com
April 21, 2017 Riverside, CA Lillian Navas
(909) 825-7084, x4666
LILLIAN.NAVAS@va.gov
Tiffany Kresl
(909) 825-7084, x4738
Tiffany.Kresl@va.gov
April 21 - 22, 2017 Tallahassee, FL Denna Green-Corbett
(850) 513-7548
Denna.Green-Corbett@va.gov
Washington Sanchez
(850) 488-4181
sanchezw@fdva.state.fl.us
April 22, 2017 Nampa, ID John Poarch
(208) 695-5124
John.Poarch@va.gov
Anna Johnson-Whitehead
(208) 422-1000, x7806
Anna.Johnson-Whitehead@va.gov
April 22, 2017 Sarasota, FL Blossom Kapper
(727) 398-6661, x17829
Blossom.Kapper@va.gov
Michelle Laycox
(727) 398-6661, x10334
Michelle.Laycox@va.gov
April 27, 2017 Casper, WY Elizabeth Martini
(307) 675-3869
Elizabeth.Martini@va.gov
Curtis Merriam
(307) 675-3879
Curtis.Merriam@va.gov
April 28, 2017 Spartanburg, SC Sherry Martell
(803) 776-4000, x7887
Sherry.Martell@va.gov
Craig Burnette
(864) 384-6593
craigburnette@hotmail.com
April 28, 2017 St. Cloud, MN Tanya Greene
(320) 252-1670, x6169
Tanya.Greene@va.gov
Laura Becker-Pallister
(320) 252-1670, x6321
Laura.Becker-Pallister@va.gov
May 4, 2017 Forks, WA Olivia Reiber
(206) 664-1015
Olivia.Reiber@va.gov
John Braasch
(360) 301-9987
voicesforveterans@yahoo.com
May 5, 2017 San Mateo, CA Derek McGinnis
(650) 906-4426
Derek.McGinnis@va.gov
Tephiny Jones
(650) 802-5090
VetsatHomeCoalition@smcgov.org
May 12, 2017 Salisbury, NC Lesley Reece
(704) 638-9000, x5501
Lesley.Reece@va.gov
Jennifer Herb
(704) 638-9000, x3011
Jennifer.Herb@va.gov
May 13, 2017 Tacoma, WA Christine Baird
(253) 583-2826
Christine.Baird@va.gov
Shawn Durnen
(253) 576-2146
8miledurnen@gmail.com
May 17, 2017 Atlantic City, NJ Kenneth Gorski
(302) 994-2511, x2814
Kenneth.Gorski@va.gov
Mae DelGuercio
(302) 994-2511, x2809
Mae.Delguercio@va.gov
May 19, 2017 Flagstaff, AZ Markham Breen
(928) 445-4860, x5305
Markham.Breen@va.gov
John Davison
(928) 286-7446
john.davison54@yahoo.com
May 20, 2017 Chicago, IL Corinne Donley
(312) 569-8387
Corinne.Donley@va.gov
Mark Mulroe
(847) 280-1352
mmulroe@asafehaven.com
May 20, 2017 Oakhurst, CA Demetri Henry
(559) 225-6100, x4174
Demetri.Henry@va.gov
Preston Yanez
(559) 225-6100, x4179
Lawrence.Yanez@va.gov
May 23, 2017 Rochester, MN Jonelle Glubke
(612) 313-3246
Jonelle.Glubke@va.gov
Andrew Zimmerman
(507) 345-8936
azimmerman@mac-v.org
May 23 - 25, 2017 Roseville, CA Ellie Ramsey
(916) 969-0320
info@placerveteransstanddown.org
Tony Solis
(916) 969-0320
oftenspark@yahoo.com
May 25, 2017 Rainelle, WV Michael Anderson
(304) 894-7568
Michael.Anderson32dc4f@va.gov
Tracie Hamb
(304) 255-2121, x4429
Tracie.Hamb@va.gov
May 27, 2017 Kalispell, MT Shad Barrows
(406) 373-3919
Shad.Barrows@va.gov
Allen Erickson
(406) 756-7304
allen@veteransfoodpantry.org
June 2, 2017 Kansas City, MO Aarikca Thompson
(816) 861-4700, x54795
aarikca.thompson@va.gov
Kathryn Stefanowycz
(816) 861-4700, x55644
Kathryn.Stefanowycz@va.gov
June 3, 2017 Sparta, NJ Jennifer Stivers
(973) 463-9600, x354
jstivers@communityhope-nj.org
Kathy Rathbone
(973) 726-9777
Kathy@passitalong.org
June 9 - 10, 2017 Chicago, IL Donald Donahue
(708) 202-4952
Donald.Donahue@va.gov
Brian McLaughlin
(708) 457-8805
Brian.McLaughlin2@va.gov
June 10, 2017 Goshen, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
June 15, 2017 Madison, IN Jamie Watts
(502) 287-4176
Jamie.Watts3@va.gov
Angie Moody
(502) 287-4178
Angela.Moody2@va.gov
June 16, 2017 Flint, MI Eric Norman
(989) 497-2500, x11773
Eric.Norman@va.gov
Melton Harvey
(989) 497-2500, x11685
Melton.Harvey@va.gov
June 16, 2017 Worcester, MA Kate Nye
(413) 564-9654
Kate.Nye@va.gov
Jim Seney
(413) 584-4040, x2133
James.Seney@va.gov
June 23, 2017 Buffalo, NY Sean Lindstrom
(716) 862-8885
Sean.Lindstrom@va.gov
Alicia Sholtz
(716) 862-8885
Alicia.Sholtz@va.gov
July 1, 2017 Coarsegold, CA Demetri Henry
(559) 225-6100, x4174
Demetri.Henry@va.gov
Preston Yanez
(559) 225-6100, x4179
Lawrence.Yanez@va.gov
July 12, 2017 Wheaton, IL Donald Donahue
(708) 202-4952
Donald.Donahue@va.gov
Christine Madsen
(630) 871-8387, x601
Christine@mshv.org
July 31, 2017 Port Townsend, WA Olivia Reiber
(206) 664-1015
Olivia.Reiber@va.gov
John Braasch
(360) 301-9987
voicesforveterans@yahoo.com
August 17, 2017 Dayton, OH Carmela Daniels
(937) 268-6511, x1548
Carmela.Daniels@va.gov
Kim Powell
(937) 268-6511, x2696
Kim.Powell@va.gov
August 18, 2017 North Bend, OR Berta Balli
(541) 613-5802
Berta.Balli@va.gov
Jonathan Harkness
(541) 613-5802
Jonathan.Harkness@va.gov
August 24 - 26, 2017 Marysville, CA Tristan Ring
(925) 372-2455
Tristan.Ring@va.gov
Mike Nichols
(530) 749-1036
nichols.mikea@comcast.net
August 25, 2017 Gaylord, MI Eric Norman
(989) 497-2500, x11773
Eric.Norman@va.gov
Arthur Ohlrich
(989) 497-2500, x15435
Arthur.Ohlrich@va.gov
September 1, 2017 Angola, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
September 8, 2017 New Bern, NC Candace Parker
(252) 830-2149, x3115
Candace.Parker@va.gov
Bob Williamson
(919) 286-0411, x6045
Bob.Williamson@va.gov
September 8, 2017 Welch, WV Michael Anderson
(304) 894-7568
Michael.Anderson32dc4f@va.gov
Tracie Hamb
(304) 255-2121, x4429
Tracie.Hamb@va.gov
September 9, 2017 Bad Axe, MI Eric Norman
(989) 497-2500, x11773
Eric.Norman@va.gov
Jill Power
(989) 497-2500, x15636
Jill.Power2@va.gov
September 9, 2017 Havelock, NC Candace Parker
(252) 830-2149, x3115
Candace.Parker@va.gov
Bob Williamson
(919) 286-0411, x6045
Bob.Williamson@va.gov
September 15 - 17, 2017 Cumberland, RI Elizabeth Johnson
(401) 255-0859
Elizabeth.Johnson6@va.gov
Sherry Elderkin
(401) 261-9468
SElderkin@osdri.org
September 15, 2017 Dayton, OH Jason Vinson
(937) 268-6511, x4033
Jason.Vinson2@va.gov
Kim Powell
(937) 268-6511, x2696
Kim.Powell@va.gov
September 15 - 17, 2017 Des Moines, IA Kimberly Neal
(515) 669-3732
Kimberly.Neal@va.gov
Richardine Jackson
(515) 250-2531
Richardine.Jackson@va.gov
September 15, 2017 Oklahoma City, OK Christine Cleary
(405) 456-1710
Christine.Cleary@va.gov
Kevin Acers
(405) 456-1709
JAMES.ACERS@va.gov
September 16, 2017 Moses Lake, WA Zachary Badger
(509) 462-2500, x4029
Zachary.Badger@va.gov
Eileen Boylston
(509) 766-4111
eboylston@esd.wa.gov
September 16, 2017 Tulsa, OK Melanie Stewart-Goldman
(918) 231-2974
Melanie.Goldman@va.gov
Christina Perez-Lanik
(918) 978-4407
Christina.Perez-Lanik@va.gov
September 19 - 21, 2017 Fresno, CA Demetri Henry
(559) 225-6100, x4174
Demetri.Henry@va.gov
Preston Yanez
(559) 225-6100, x4179
Lawrence.Yanez@va.gov
September 19, 2017 Savannah, GA Ruth Keith
(912) 920-0214, x2100
Ruth.Keith@va.gov
Irena Raagas
(912) 920-0214, x2086
Irena.Raagas@va.gov
September 22, 2017 Greensboro, NC Bruce McKenna
(704) 310-9113
Bruce.McKenna@va.gov
Shanna Reece
(336) 275-8585, x301
sreece@theservantcenter.org
September 22, 2017 Muncie, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
September 22, 2017 Myrtle Beach, SC Scott Perez
(843) 477-0177, x2620
Scott.Perez@va.gov
Walter Gibbins
(843) 477-0177, x2516
Walter.Gibbins@va.gov
September 22, 2017 Ridgecrest, CA Michael Johnson
(424) 214-8371
Michael.Johnson33fc51@va.gov
Carol Coy
(760) 608-9251
coy_carol@verizon.net
September 23, 2017 Barre, VT Linda Neily
(802) 295-9363, x5769
Linda.Neily@va.gov
Keith Shelton
(802) 295-9363, x6095
Keith.Shelton2@va.gov
September 27, 2017 South Bend, IN Jennifer Kimbrough
(260) 426-5431, x72876
Jennifer.Kimbrough1@va.gov
Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
September 28, 2017 Nashua, NH Emily Reisine
(603) 624-4366, x3622
Emily.Reisine@va.gov
Robert Mottola
(603) 624-4366, x2129
Robert.Mottola@va.gov
September 28, 2017 Whippany, NJ Jennifer Deignan
(908) 647-0180, x4485
Jennifer.Deignan@va.gov
Jennifer Stivers
(973) 463-9600, x354
jstivers@communityhope-nj.org
September 29, 2017 Alexandria, LA Rena Powell
(318) 466-2773
Rena.Powell@va.gov
Bradley Allison
(318) 466-4067
bradley.allison@va.gov
September 30, 2017 Atlanta, GA April Edwards
(404) 321-6111, x2412
April.Edwards@va.gov
Adriane Thomas
(404) 321-6111, x4668
Adriane.Thomas@va.gov
September 30, 2017 Vancouver, WA Tasha Sloan
(971) 200-0351
Tasha.Sloan1@va.gov
Nick Herber
(360) 693-7030
Standdown@ccvac.net
October 4 - 5, 2017 Durango, CO Jason Ramos
(505) 503-5988
Jason.Ramos@va.gov
Joseph Gutierrez
(505) 506-0401
Joseph.Gutierrez3@va.gov
October 4, 2017 Louisville, KY Jamie Watts
(502) 287-4176
Jamie.Watts3@va.gov
Angie Moody
(502) 287-4178
Angela.Moody2@va.gov
October 5, 2017 Port Angeles, WA Olivia Reiber
(206) 664-1015
Olivia.Reiber@va.gov
John Braasch
(360) 301-9987
voicesforveterans@yahoo.com
October 6, 2017 Gallup, NM Jason Ramos
(505) 503-5988
Jason.Ramos@va.gov
Joseph Gutierrez
(505) 506-0401
Joseph.Gutierrez3@va.gov
October 6, 2017 Marion, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
October 7 - 8, 2017 Libby, MT Zachary Badger
(509) 462-2500, x4029
Zachary.Badger@va.gov
Allen Erickson
(406) 756-7304
allen@veteransfoodpantry.org
October 13, 2017 Anderson, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
October 13, 2017 Farmington, NM Jason Ramos
(505) 503-5988
Jason.Ramos@va.gov
Joseph Gutierrez
(505) 506-0401
Joseph.Gutierrez3@va.gov
October 13, 2017 Spartanburg, SC Sherry Martell
(803) 776-4000, x7887
Sherry.Martell@va.gov
Joe Tracy
(864) 706-0162
jtracy@operationrestorationcdc.org
October 20, 2017 Fort Wayne, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
October 20, 2017 Greenville, NC Candace Parker
(252) 830-2149, x3115
Candace.Parker@va.gov
Bob Williamson
(919) 286-0411, x6045
Bob.Williamson@va.gov
October 21, 2017 Santa Maria, CA George Moran
(805) 651-0785
George.Moran@va.gov
Sandy Agalos
(805) 550-2260
Sandy.Agalos@countyofsb.org
October 26 - 27, 2017 Albuquerque, NM Jason Ramos
(505) 503-5988
Jason.Ramos@va.gov
Joseph Gutierrez
(505) 506-0401
Joseph.Gutierrez3@va.gov
October 26 - 28, 2017 Anderson, CA Bobby Walden
(530) 899-6331
Bobby.Walden@va.gov
Terry Mikesell
(530) 221-6248
stevebow@c-zone.net
October 26, 2017 Cheyenne, WY Tatum Webb
(307) 778-7352
Tatum.Webb@va.gov
Robert Balich
(307) 778-7550, x3026
Robert.Balich@va.gov
October 27, 2017 St. Cloud, MN Tanya Greene
(320) 252-1670, x6169
Tanya.Greene@va.gov
Laura Becker-Pallister
(320) 252-1670, x6321
Laura.Becker-Pallister@va.gov
November 2, 2017 Denver, CO Ron Marble
(303) 914-5763
ronald.marble@va.gov
Chuck Bruen
(303) 914-5905
charles.bruen@va.gov
November 3, 2017 Fort Collins, CO Tatum Webb
(307) 778-7352
Tatum.Webb@va.gov
Robert Balich
(307) 778-7550, x3026
Robert.Balich@va.gov
November 3, 2017 Fort Walton Beach, FL David Middleton
(850) 609-2604
David.Middleton@va.gov
Susan McKinnish
(850) 609-2605
Susan.McKinnish@va.gov
November 3, 2017 Kokomo, IN Steven Prater
(260) 426-5431, x72620
Steven.Prater2@va.gov
Naomi Nicastro
(260) 426-5431, x71662
Naomi.Nicastro2@va.gov
November 3, 2017 Lima, OH Jason Vinson
(937) 268-6511, x4033
Jason.Vinson2@va.gov
Kim Powell
(937) 268-6511, x2696
Kim.Powell@va.gov
November 3, 2017 San Antonio, TX Katie Herrera
(210) 616-9915
Katherine.Herrera@va.gov
Richard Rocha
(210) 354-4892
rrocha@nvop-sa.org
November 4, 2017 Kenosha, WI Aloysius Nelson
(262) 605-6690
Aloysius.Nelson@va.gov
Brad Behling
(262) 638-6667
Bradley.Behling@racinecounty.com
November 4, 2017 Princeton, WV Michael Anderson
(304) 894-7568
Michael.Anderson32dc4f@va.gov
Tracie Hamb
(304) 255-2121, x4429
Tracie.Hamb@va.gov
November 4 - 5, 2017 Sante Fe, NM Jason Ramos
(505) 503-5988
Jason.Ramos@va.gov
Joseph Gutierrez
(505) 506-0401
Joseph.Gutierrez3@va.gov
November 9, 2017 Jeffersonville, IN Jamie Watts
(502) 287-4176
Jamie.Watts3@va.gov
Angie Moody
(502) 287-4178
Angela.Moody2@va.gov
November 11, 2017 Hanford, CA Demetri Henry
(559) 225-6100, x4174
Demetri.Henry@va.gov
Preston Yanez
(559) 225-6100, x4179
Lawrence.Yanez@va.gov
November 14, 2017 Mankato, MN Jonelle Glubke
(612) 313-3246
Jonelle.Glubke@va.gov
Sue Worlds
(507) 345-8655
sworlds@mac-v.org
December 14, 2017 Horseheads, NY Donald Benelli
(607) 664-4541
Donald.Benelli@va.gov
Darlene Prutsman
(607) 664-4319
Darlene.Prutsman@va.gov

Past Stand Downs

DatesLocationVA Primary POCAlternate POC
January 13 - 15, 2017 Tucson, AZ T.J. Rizzuti
(520) 792-1450, x4164
Anthony.Rizzuti@va.gov
Bruce Hamilton
(623) 687-5552
tucsonvetsservingvets@gmail.com
January 14, 2017 Cleveland, OH Nellie Rogers
(330) 761-7054, x2016
Nellie.Rogers@va.gov
Kathleen Penman
(216) 391-0264, x2028
Kathleen.Penman@va.gov
January 17, 2017 Adrian, MI Shawn Dowling
(734) 845-5058
Shawn.Dowling@va.gov
Stephanee Swanson
(734) 845-5058
Stephanee.Swanson@va.gov
January 21, 2017 Fort Myers, FL Blossom Kapper
(727) 398-6661, x17829
Blossom.Kapper@va.gov
Michelle Laycox
(727) 398-6661, x10334
Michelle.Laycox@va.gov
January 23, 2017 Wichita, KS Stephani Dykes
(316) 685-2221, x57312
StephaniJo.Dykes@va.gov
Melissa Gronau
(316) 651-3684
Melissa.Gronau@va.gov
January 27 - 29, 2017 Harrisburg, PA Keisha Kerr
(717) 926-0894
Keisha.Kerr@va.gov
Deborah Brearton
(717) 272-6621, x5779
Deborah.Brearton@va.gov
January 27 - 29, 2017 Vista, CA Robert West
(858) 336-6098
Robert.West3@va.gov
Lee Atwood
(858) 642-3386
Lee.Atwood@va.gov
January 28, 2017 Idaho Falls, ID Sy Williams
(208) 530-0666
Sy.Williams@va.gov
Brian Smith
(208) 232-6214
Brian.Smithe6e8@va.gov
January 28, 2017 Oregon City, OR Tasha Sloan
(971) 200-0351
Tasha.Sloan1@va.gov
Gina Thomas
(503) 650-5631
gthomas@clackamas.us
January 28, 2017 Washington, DC Kevin Morton
(202) 745-8000, x5-7302
Kevin.Morton@va.gov
Brandi Creighton
(202) 745-8320
Brandi.Creighton@va.gov
February 9 - 11, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Jeff Willgale
(602) 339-2695
Jeff.Willgale@va.gov
David Donaldson
(602) 402-1265
David.Donaldson4@va.gov
February 18, 2017 Lancaster, CA Michael Johnson
(424) 214-8371
Michael.Johnson33fc51@va.gov
Steve Baker
(661) 940-5272
graceresources.org
February 18, 2017 Milwaukee, WI Roy Bishop
(414) 384-2000, x43583
Roy.Bishop@va.gov
Robert Hawkins
(414) 379-1221
rhawkins001@wi.rr.com
February 21, 2017 Fort Pierce, FL Sara Donovan
(561) 422-8223
Sara.Donovan1@va.gov
Karen Collins
(561) 422-1376
Karen.Collins4@va.gov