Upcoming Events - VA Homeless Programs
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Attention A T users. To access the combo box on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Press the alt key and then the down arrow. 2. Use the up and down arrows to navigate this combo box. 3. Press enter on the item you wish to view. This will take you to the page listed.
Menu
Menu
help for homeless veterans

Stay Connected with the VHA Homeless Programs Office

Sign up for email updates.

Subscribe
Contact the Homeless Veterans Outreach
E-Donate
Veterans Crisis Line Badge

VA Homeless Programs

 

Upcoming Events

volunteers helping veterans

Due to COVID-19, Stand Down events may be cancelled or postponed until further notice. To verify, check with your local VAMC or Stand Down POCs.

Upcoming Events

Jun 10, 2021, 3:00 PM (ET)

Reaching Americans Experiencing Homelessness: Economic Impact Payment and IRS Free File

During this 90-minute webinar, participants will learn:

  • how to help people experiencing homelessness access their Economic Impact Payments;
  • how to become a “trusted IRS partner” to receive rebate checks on behalf of people experiencing homelessness;
  • how to navigate the FreeFile program to help clients file a 2020 Tax Return; and
  • how to access the most up-to-date information regarding Economic Impact Payments.

Register

Stand Downs

Stand Downs are typically one- to three-day events during which VA staff and volunteers provide food, clothing and health screenings to homeless and at-risk Veterans. In addition, Veterans also receive referrals for health care, housing solutions, employment, substance use treatment, mental health counseling and other essential services.

Below are upcoming Stand Downs. New events are added regularly, so check this page often for updates. To add upcoming Stand Downs not listed below, please submit a notice of proposed event form to the VA Homeless Coordinator or VA Stand Down point of contact (POC) at your local VA Medical Center.

To participate in an upcoming Stand Down, please contact the VA primary POC listed below.

Filter Stand Downs


Date/LocationVA Primary POCAlternate POC
January 2021
January 15, 2021
Kingman, AZ
Jolene Cook
(928) 605-2468
Jolene.Cook@va.gov
Thomas Casados
(928) 718-7396
Thomas.Casados@va.gov
January 23, 2021
Racine, WI
Zachary Zdroik
(262) 638-6702
Zachary.Zdroik@racinecounty.com
Shawn Rivers
(262) 638-6702
Shawn.Rivers@racinecounty.com
February 2021
February 13, 2021
Cleveland, OH
Reaver Nelson
(216) 391-0264, x48627
Reaver.Nelson@va.gov
Denise Smith
(216) 471-7411
Denise.Smith26071d@va.gov
March 2021
March 5, 2021
Tuscaloosa, AL
Cristina Rice
(205) 554-2000, x4403
Cristina.Rice@va.gov
Kenneth Turner
(205) 554-2000, x4400
Kenneth.Turner3@va.gov
March 6, 2021
Harrisburg, PA
Keisha Kerr
(717) 926-0894
Keisha.Kerr@va.gov
Deborah Benner
(717) 272-6621, x5779
Deborah.Benner@va.gov
March 12, 2021
San Angelo, TX
Laura Ozuna
(432) 213-5796
Laura.Ozuna@va.gov
Amy De Los Santos
(432) 214-7860
Amy.DeLosSantos@va.gov
March 26, 2021
Augusta, GA
Sabrina Faircloth
(706) 733-0188, x6375
Sabrina.Faircloth@va.gov
Sherron "Tony" Bostic
(706) 733-0188, x6391
Sherron.Bostic@va.gov
April 2021
April 9, 2021
Glassboro, NJ
Bob Looby
(908) 894-0746
boblooby@embarqmail.com
Mae Delguercio
(302) 932-0734
Mae.Delguercio@va.gov
April 12 - 16, 2021
Springfield, IL
Heather Schmid
(217) 474-4238
Heather.Schmid@va.gov
Archie Ford
(217) 493-6386
Archie.Ford@usc.salvationarmy.org
April 16, 2021
Hickory, NC
Cole Drewes
(828) 575-7835
Russell.Drewes@va.gov
Howard Anderson
(828) 298-7911, x5335
Howard.Anderson@va.gov
April 29, 2021
Franklin, NC
Cole Drewes
(828) 575-7835
Russell.Drewes@va.gov
Howard Anderson
(828) 298-7911, x5335
Howard.Anderson@va.gov
May 2021
May 7, 2021
Waukesha, WI
John Gaidosh
(262) 548-7732
jgaidosh@waukeshacounty.gov
Fred van der Wal
(262) 548-7732
fvanderwal@waukeshacounty.gov
May 8, 2021
Racine, WI
Zachary Zdroik
(262) 638-6702
Zachary.Zdroik@racinecounty.com
Shawn Rivers
(262) 638-6702
Shawn.Rivers@racinecounty.com
May 14, 2021
Amarillo, TX
Teena Hall
(806) 355-9703, x7522
Teena.Hall@va.gov
Stephen Dawson
(806) 355-9703, x6744
Stephen.Dawson@va.gov
May 14, 2021
Decatur, IL
Thomas Nguyen
(217) 516-1875
Thomas.Nguyen7@va.gov
John Buckles
(217) 372-6629
John.Buckles@usc.salvationarmy.org
May 14, 2021
Elkhart, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Jill Powers
(574) 400-5487
jpowers@goodwill-ni.org
May 14, 2021
Flagstaff, AZ
Joshua Wear
(928) 458-8713
Joshua.Wear@va.gov
John Davison
(928) 774-7722
highcountrystanddown2021@gmail.com
May 14, 2021
Port Arthur, TX
Belinda Richard
(409) 347-0124
Belinda.Richard@va.gov
Lewis Harris
(409) 347-0124
Lewis.Harris2@va.gov
May 15, 2021
Parker, AZ
Lynda Woods
(928) 605-2468
Lynda.Woods@va.gov
Thomas Casados
(928) 718-7396
Thomas.Casados@va.gov
May 22, 2021
Kalispell, MT
Dennis Hanson
(406) 447-6045
Dennis.Hanson2@va.gov
Allen Erickson
(406) 756-7304
allen@veteransfoodpantry.org
May 28, 2021
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Bob Looby
(908) 894-0746
boblooby@embarqmail.com
Mae Delguercio
(302) 932-0734
Mae.Delguercio@va.gov
June 2021
June 2 - 3, 2021
Scottsbluff, NE
Christel Kitzelman
(605) 490-0029
Christel.Kitzelman@va.gov
Tara Dewitt
(605) 890-3406
Tara.DeWitt2@va.gov
June 4, 2021
Lexington, KY
Stephanie Gibson
(859) 233-4511, x3455
Stephanie.Gibson2@va.gov
Amy Crowe
(859) 233-4511, x3543
Amy.Crowe@va.gov
June 4, 2021
South Bend, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Jill Powers
(574) 400-5487
jpowers@goodwill-ni.org
June 7, 2021
Odessa, TX
Amy De Los Santos
(432) 214-7860
Amy.DeLosSantos@va.gov
Nick Marrero
(432) 466-4911
Nicholas.Marrero@va.gov
June 11, 2021
Pine Ridge, SD
Christel Kitzelman
(605) 490-0029
Christel.Kitzelman@va.gov
Heather Campbell
(605) 347-1606
Heather.Campbell2@va.gov
June 16, 2021
Eagle Butte, SD
Christel Kitzelman
(605) 490-0029
Christel.Kitzelman@va.gov
Sonia Flick
(605) 490-3597
Sonia.Flick@va.gov
June 18, 2021
Marina, CA
Neonee Senoro
(650) 422-0163
Neonee.Senoro@va.gov
Mike Myers
(650) 384-5980
Michael.Myers10@va.gov
June 18, 2021
Worcester, MA
Stephen Gagnon
(413) 588-8820
Stephen.Gagnon@va.gov
Sherry Callahan
(508) 791-1213, x1154
sherrycallahan@veteransinc.org
June 24, 2021
Rochester, MN
Jonelle Glubke
(612) 313-3246
Jonelle.Glubke@va.gov
Sadie Rezac
(507) 345-8258
srezac@mac-v.org
June 26, 2021
Sarasota, FL
Yvonne Morales
(727) 398-6661, x12943
Yvonne.Morales@va.gov
Luella Richardson
(239) 203-7315
Luella.Richardson@va.gov
June 26, 2021
Spokane, WA
Charlie Duranona
(509) 319-7067
Charles.Duranona@va.gov
Dave Lucas
(509) 540-3283
Dave.lucas.radio@gmail.com
July 2021
July 11, 2021
Mankato, MN
Jonelle Glubke
(612) 313-3246
Jonelle.Glubke@va.gov
Sadie Rezac
(507) 345-8258
srezac@mac-v.org
July 17, 2021
Newport, WA
Charlie Duranona
(509) 319-7067
Charles.Duranona@va.gov
Brad Hanson
(509) 447-3812
hhseniorcenter@gmail.com
July 23, 2021
Orange, TX
Belinda Richard
(409) 347-0124
Belinda.Richard@va.gov
Lewis Harris
(409) 347-0124
Lewis.Harris2@va.gov
July 23, 2021
Warsaw, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Jill Powers
(574) 400-5487
jpowers@goodwill-ni.org
August 2021
August 6, 2021
Abilene, TX
Shannon Milliorn
(432) 466-3802
Shannon.Milliorn@va.gov
Rachel Saxton
(432) 213-0843
Rachel.Saxton@va.gov
August 6, 2021
Prestonsburg, KY
Angela Miller
(304) 529-9141
Angela.Miller11@va.gov
Gwen Humphrey
(304) 429-6755, x4613
Gwen.Humphrey@va.gov
August 7, 2021
Eureka, CA
Kim Hall
(707) 845-4788
northcoaststanddown.org
Jon Johnson
(415) 281-5117
Jonathan.Johnson2@va.gov
August 13, 2021
Rochester, NY
Angel Wong
(585) 463-2612
Angel.Wong@va.gov
Michelle Laraby
(585) 393-7302
Michelle.Laraby@va.gov
August 14, 2021
Pinetop, AZ
Jeff Willgale
(602) 248-6040
Jeff.Willgale@va.gov
Jesse Ruelas
(602) 248-6040
Jesse.Ruelas@va.gov
August 18, 2021
Tucson, AZ
Danna Auriana
(520) 792-1450
Danna.Auriana@va.gov
Angela Lane
(520) 792-1450
Angela.Lane2@va.gov
August 20, 2021
Gary, IN
Shelia Mitchell-Erb
(312) 504-2668
Shelia.Mitchell-Erb@va.gov
Akili Shakur
(219) 985-5652
Akilishakur@yahoo.com
August 20, 2021
LaPorte, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Jill Powers
(574) 400-5487
jpowers@goodwill-ni.org
August 26 - 27, 2021
Chicago, IL
Donald Donahue
(708) 202-4952
Donald.Donahue@va.gov
Brian McLaughlin
(708) 457-8805
Brian.McLaughlin2@va.gov
September 2021
September 9 - 11, 2021
Marysville, CA
Tristan Ring
(925) 372-2455
Tristan.Ring@va.gov
Michael Nichols
(530) 749-1036
nichols.mikea@comcast.net
September 10 - 13, 2021
Antioch, CA
Tristan Ring
(925) 372-2455
Tristan.Ring@va.gov
Gerald "J.R." Wilson
(925) 222-7596
geraldwilson1971@gmail.com
September 10, 2021
Boston, MA
Katherine Guay
(617) 839-6302
Katherine.Guay@va.gov
Victoria Bifano
(617) 371-1761
victoria.bifano@nechv.org
September 10, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Natalie Shaver
(704) 726-5744
Natalie.Shaver@va.gov
Dona Parameswar
(877) 207-7080, x700
dona.p@operationdv.com
September 10, 2021
Oklahoma City, OK
Christine Cleary
(405) 456-1710
Christine.Cleary@va.gov
Kevin Acers
(405) 456-1709
JAMES.ACERS@va.gov
September 10, 2021
Rapid City, SD
Jamison Hild
(605) 490-8587
Jamison.Hild@va.gov
Christy Kitzelman
(605) 490-0029
Christel.Kitzelman@va.gov
September 11, 2021
Philadelphia, PA
Tiffany Harris
(215) 370-4442
Tiffany.Harris3@va.gov
Molly Maguire
(215) 823-5800, x7491
Molly.Maguire@va.gov
September 11, 2021
St. Augustine, FL
Mike Tubtim
(352) 215-6102
Mike.Tubtim@va.gov
Travis Neidig
(904) 209-6160
tneidig@sjcfl.us
September 14, 2021
Akron, OH
Reaver Nelson
(216) 391-0264, x48627
Reaver.Nelson@va.gov
Denise Smith
(216) 471-7411
Denise.Smith26071d@va.gov
September 14, 2021
Savannah, GA
Ruth Keith
(912) 920-0214, x2100
Ruth.Keith@va.gov
Ukia Sims
(912) 920-0214, x2086
Ukia.Sims@va.gov
September 15, 2021
Stamford, NY
Christina Mead
(518) 626-5165
Christina.Mead@va.gov
Charlie Piper
(607) 832-5345
charles.piper@co.delaware.ny.us
September 16, 2021
Elizabethtown, KY
Coletta Brown
(502) 287-4000
Coletta.Brown@va.gov
Steven Fuller
Stevenf@voamid.org
September 16, 2021
Franklin, NC
Leigh Tabor-Holbrooks
(828) 349-2171
Jessica.Tabor@va.gov
Joell Steininger
(828) 545-7785
Joell.Steininger@va.gov
September 16 - 19, 2021
Vista, CA
Matthew Foster
(760) 208-7246
matt.foster@ncvsd.org
Robert West
(858) 336-6098
Robert.West3@va.gov
September 17 - 19, 2021
Des Moines, IA
David Rowell
(515) 242-4666
David.Rowell2@va.gov
Paulette Anderson
(515) 783-9741
Panderson515@aol.com
September 17, 2021
Dover, DE
Michael Tiedeman
(302) 530-2786
Michael.Tiedeman@va.gov
Ryan Poulsen
(302) 994-2511, x5025
Ryan.Poulsen@va.gov
September 17 - 19, 2021
Huntsville, AL
Nita McGee
(205) 381-3902
Nita.McGee@va.gov
Jackie Holmes
(205) 440-9409
Jacqueline.Holmes2@va.gov
September 17 - 18, 2021
Johnston, RI
Elizabeth Johnson
(401) 255-0859
Elizabeth.Johnson6@va.gov
William Jamieson
(401) 383-4730
WJamieson@osdri.org
September 17, 2021
Portsmouth, OH
Kaye Payne
(740) 773-1141, x6477
Kaye.Payne@va.gov
Amy Jones
(740) 773-1141, x7705
Amy.Jones5@va.gov
September 17, 2021
Ridgecrest, CA
Carol Coy
(760) 608-9251
coy_carol@verizon.net
Nick Coy
(760) 608-1484
nick_coy19@yahoo.com
September 18, 2021
Houston, TX
Monique Thibodeaux-Jackson
(713) 791-1414, x27403
Monique.Thibodeaux-Jackson@va.gov
Amish Desai
(713) 791-1414, x27403
Amish.Desai@va.gov
September 18, 2021
Milwaukee, WI
Amy Mauel
(414) 384-2000, x41276
Amy.Mauel@va.gov
Gayle Williams
(414) 384-2000, x43583
Gayle.Williams3@va.gov
September 18, 2021
West Palm Beach, FL
Steven Tillman
(561) 422-8223
Steven.Tillman@va.gov
Melanie Swencki
(561) 422-8223
Melanie.Swencki@va.gov
September 20 - 24, 2021
Casper/Sheridan, WY
Jared Miller
(307) 461-3854
Jared.Miller2@va.gov
Sydney Rowe
(307) 751-4227
Sydney.Rowe@va.gov
September 21 - 22, 2021
Fresno, CA
Bret Thomas
(559) 225-6100
Bret.Thomas@va.gov
James Davis
(559) 225-6100
James.Davis16@va.gov
September 22, 2021
Horseheads, NY
Michelle Cinque-Guarglia
(607) 664-4339
Michelle.Cinque-Guarglia@va.gov
Matthew Clark
(607) 664-4380
Matthew.Clark7@va.gov
September 22, 2021
Huntington, WV
Angela Miller
(304) 529-9141
Angela.Miller11@va.gov
Gwen Humphrey
(304) 429-6755, x4613
Gwen.Humphrey@va.gov
September 23, 2021
Fayetteville, NC
Toyia Burgess
(910) 488-2120, x7238
Toyia.Burgess@va.gov
Ennit Bryant
(910) 488-2120, x5795
Ennit.Bryant@va.gov
September 23, 2021
Miami, FL
Marsha Latham
(305) 575-7000, x12513
Marsha.Latham@va.gov
Verenith Rosario
(305) 575-7000, x12521
Verenith.Rosario@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Beaumont, TX
Belinda Richard
(409) 347-0124
Belinda.Richard@va.gov
Lewis Harris
(409) 347-0124
Lewis.Harris2@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Cherry Hill, NJ
Katie Radie
(267) 809-5859
Katie.Radie@va.gov
Jessica Taylor-Bashshar
(267) 815-1015
Jessica.Taylor-Bashshar@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Eugene, OR
Nicholas Paszkiet
(541) 784-7362
Nicholas.Paszkiet1@va.gov
Rosalie Broomfield
(541) 242-0475
Rosalie.Broomfield@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Greenville, SC
Sherry Martell
(864) 299-1600, x2755
Sherry.Martell@va.gov
Terri Davis
(803) 776-4000, x7887
Terri.Davis8@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Huntington Beach, CA
Katrese Epps
(562) 355-8475
Katrese.Epps@va.gov
Sofia Nava
(562) 583-6487
Sofia.Nava@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Myrtle Beach, SC
Scott Perez
(843) 940-0850
Scott.Perez@va.gov
Walter Gibbins
(843) 952-4262
Walter.Gibbins@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Poplar Bluff, MO
Jennifer Lay
(573) 778-4425
Jennifer.Lay@va.gov
Stacey Weitzel
(573) 778-4746
stacey.weitzel@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Bob Willaimson
(919) 286-0411
Bob.Williamson@va.gov
Ellecia Thompson
(919) 286-0411
Ellecia.Thompson@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Reno, NV
Tanya Jolley
(775) 786-7200, x6438
Tanya.Jolley@va.gov
Christopher Stadter
(775) 786-7200, x6411
Christopher.Stadter@va.gov
September 24, 2021
Rocky Hill, CT
Maureen Pasko
(203) 479-8041
Maureen.Pasko@va.gov
Chuck Leone
(860) 616-3804
CHUCK.LEONE@ct.gov
September 24, 2021
Sioux Falls, SD
Sherry Cary
(605) 681-5991
Sherry.Cary@va.gov
Rachel Gangle
(605) 336-3230, x6135
Rachel.Gangle@va.gov
September 25, 2021
Moses Lake, WA
Kevin Copelin
(509) 319-5332
Kevin.Copelin@va.gov
Jerry Gingrich
(509) 754-2011, x2931
jtgingrich@grantcountywa.gov
October 2021
October 1, 2021
Athens, OH
Amy Jones
(740) 773-1141
Amy.Jones5@va.gov
Kaye Payne
(740) 773-1141
Kaye.Payne@va.gov
October 1 - 3, 2021
Chico, CA
Roger Lewis
(530) 899-6300
Roger.Lewis1@va.gov
Ron Matheson
(530) 321-4040
ronmatheson@comcast.net
October 1, 2021
Marion, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(260) 426-5431, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Brad Hodson
(765) 651-2423
bhodson@grantcounty.net
October 1 - 2, 2021
Vancouver, WA
Cole Schnitzer
(503) 220-8262, x34020
Cole.Schnitzer@va.gov
Misty Ray
(360) 907-3939
standdown@ccvac.net
October 6, 2021
Ashland, KY
Angela Miller
(304) 529-9141
Angela.Miller11@va.gov
Gwen Humphrey
(304) 429-6755, x4613
Gwen.Humphrey@va.gov
October 6, 2021
Louisville, KY
Jami Annarose Williamson
(502) 936-1878
JamiAnnarose.Williamson@va.gov
Sonny Hatfield
(502) 269-5013
Sonny.Hatfield@va.gov
October 8, 2021
Anderson, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(260) 426-5431, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Emily Quillen
(317) 503-2524
Emily.quillen@aspireindiana.org
October 9-10, 2021
Libby, MT
Kevin Copelin
(509) 319-5332
Kevin.Copelin@va.gov
Allen Erickson
(406) 756-7304
allen@veteransfoodpantry.org
October 9, 2021
Madison, WI
Cassandra Barnett
(608) 556-7909
Cassandra.Barnett@va.gov
Sarah Anderson
(608) 280-2095
Sarah.Anderson4@va.gov
October 13, 2021
Dixon, CA
Lori Bowley
(925) 250-8960
Lori.Bowley@va.gov
Lynn Jewell
(707) 676-3220
ljewell@nbstanddown.org
October 14, 2021
Bakersfield, CA
Deborah Johnson
(661) 455-7400, x401
deb.johnson@cavaf.org
Vanessa Williams
(661) 455-7400, x402
vanessa.williams@cavaf.org
October 15, 2021
Battle Creek, MI
Suzanne Reynolds
(269) 579-1316
Suzanne.Reynolds@va.gov
Sean Stallworth
(269) 832-4001
Sean.Stallworth@va.gov
October 16, 2021
Peoria, IL
Cara Keplar
(309) 208-0874
Cara.Keplar@va.gov
Johanna Wagner
(309) 682-1113, x2117
jwagner@goodwillpeo.org
October 16, 2021
Santa Maria, CA
George Moran
(805) 782-9101
George.Moran@va.gov
Sandy Agalos
(805) 346-8402
sandy.agalos@gmail.com
October 20 - 21, 2021
Warren, MI
Beth Baker
(313) 576-1581
Beth.Baker3@va.gov
Evan Wilcher
(313) 506-9047
Jedaevan41@hotmail.com
October 21, 2021
Allegan, MI
John Koch
(616) 356-1746
John.Koch3@va.gov
Amanda Briggs
(616) 356-1746
Amanda.Briggs@va.gov
October 21 - 23, 2021
Anderson, CA
Joshua Roberts
(530) 515-9670
Joshua.Roberts@va.gov
Terry Mikesell
(530) 221-62486
stevebow@c-zone.net
October 22, 2021
Anchorage, AK
Charles Kelly Joy
(907) 273-4073
Charles.Joy@va.gov
Charm Mizer
(907) 273-4051
Charm.Mizer@va.gov
October 22, 2021
Austin, TX
Michael Andrew Smith
(512) 773-0767
Michael.Smith5@va.gov
Paula Wood
(254) 743-1261
Paula.Wood2@va.gov
October 22, 2021
Greenville, NC
Eric Chester
(252) 830-2149
Eric.Chester@va.gov
Ellecia Thompson
(919) 286-0411
Ellecia.Thompson@va.gov
October 22 - 24, 2021
Spring Hill, FL
Nicole Cineas
(813) 532-5692
Nicole.Cineas@va.gov
Lisandra Martinez-Roman
(813) 955-2970
Lisandra.MartinezRoman@va.gov
October 23, 2021
Killeen, TX
Paula Wood
(254) 743-1261
Paula.Wood2@va.gov
Joann Courtland
(254) 681-8522
operationstanddowncentraltexas@gmail.com
October 23, 2021
Tamarac, FL
Marsha Latham
(305) 575-7000, x12513
Marsha.Latham@va.gov
CJ Huskey
(786) 714-5551
Craymon.Huskey@va.gov
October 29, 2021
Macon, GA
Joanie Oxley
(478) 278-8298
Joan.Oxley@va.gov
Joseph Grant
(478) 272-1210, x2574
Joseph.Grant@va.gov
October 29, 2021
Rockford, IL
Cassandra Barnett
(608) 556-7909
Cassandra.Barnett@va.gov
Melissa Johnson
(608) 556-8227
Melissa.Johnson7@va.gov
November 2021
November 5, 2021
Chicago, IL
Carla Joiner-Herrod
(312) 569-7732
Carla.Joiner-Herrod@va.gov
Tracy Emmanuel
(312) 569-5751
Tracy.Emmanuel@va.gov
November 6, 2021
Princeton, WV
Kenneth Lester
(304) 255-2121, x4429
Kenneth.Lester@va.gov
Tracie Hamb
(304) 255-2121, x4429
Tracie.Hamb@va.gov
November 10, 2021
Kokomo, IN
Amy Sczerbowicz
(260) 426-5431, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Debbie Norris
(765) 513-8504, x317
dnorris@unitedwayhoco.org
November 12, 2021
Decatur, IL
Thomas Nguyen
(217) 516-1875
Thomas.Nguyen7@va.gov
John Buckles
(217) 372-6629
John.Buckles@usc.salvationarmy.org
November 13, 2021
Washington, DC
Kevin Morton
(202) 258-0242
Kevin.Morton@va.gov
Cybil Mewborn
(202) 763-5106
Cybil.Mewborn@va.gov