Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Taking Charge of My Life and Health

When:

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Taking Charge of My Life and Health is a nine-week Whole Health facilitated course that helps you do exactly that: take charge of your health and well-being. This course takes Veterans on a journey into the Circle of Health (see below), exploring what matters to you, and discovering your personal mission, aspiration, and purpose in life. This course also allows for a “deeper dive” into the 8 areas of self-care. The facilitator will guide you in creating goals and action plans and will support you as you work toward those goals.

When: Wednesdays, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Where: Virtual via WebEx
How to Join: Request a Whole Health consult from your health care team to join the next available class.

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 14, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 4, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 11, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 18, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 22, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 1, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 8, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 15, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 22, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 29, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 5, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 12, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 19, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 3, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 10, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 17, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 31, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 7, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 14, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 21, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 28, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 5, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 12, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 19, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 2, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 9, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 16, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 23, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 30, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 6, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 13, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 20, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 27, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 4, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 11, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 18, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 1, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 8, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 15, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 22, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 29, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am CT

Add to Calendar
See more events