Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Yoga for Wellness

When:

Thu. Feb 9, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Whole Health offers 60-minute virtual yoga for wellness classes 5 times a week, which are open to all Veterans. Classes are live and interactive through VA WebEx. They are led by Kelly Sauls and Traci Hoffman, partners with Synergy Federal Services.

While there are several kinds of yoga, these classes emphasize relaxation and are less physically rigorous than yoga for fitness. These classes are accessible to Veterans with physical limitations who are medically stable, and the instructors are prepared to offer modifications for a wide range of mobility levels.

When: Thursdays, 1:30 p.m.
Where:  Join Thursday 1:30 pm WebEx meeting

How to Join: No appointment needed!

Follow the links above to join the class directly, or email Shannon.Sisco@va.gov for an iCalendar invitation. These classes and others can also be accessed by requesting a Whole Health consult.

Questions?
 Contact Shannon Sisco at 832-438-0454 or Shannon.Sisco@va.gov.

Thu. Dec 8, 2022, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 15, 2022, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 22, 2022, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 29, 2022, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 5, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 12, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 19, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 26, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 2, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 9, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 16, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 23, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 2, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 9, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 16, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 23, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 30, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 6, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 13, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 20, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 27, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 4, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 11, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 18, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 25, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 1, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 8, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 15, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 22, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 29, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 6, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 13, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 20, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 27, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 3, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 10, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 17, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 24, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 31, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 7, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 14, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 23, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 30, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 7, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events