Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Yoga Therapy for Trauma

When:

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

While all yoga is potentially therapeutic, yoga therapy applies yogic tools (breathwork, movement, meditation) to heal the mind-body system for specific medical or mental health conditions. Yoga therapists train for 1000 hours or complete a Master’s in yoga in order to provide treatment-based yoga.

Yoga Therapy for Trauma is virtual class designed for mind-body healing after trauma. It is open to all Veterans who are recovering from trauma.

When: Wednesdays at 12:00 p.m.
WhereJoin Wednesday 12:00 p.m. WebEx meeting

How to Join: No appointment needed! Follow the links above to join the class directly, or email Shannon.Sisco@va.gov for an iCalendar invitation. These classes and others can also be accessed by requesting a Whole Health consult.

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 14, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 4, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 11, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 18, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 25, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 15, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 22, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 1, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 8, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 15, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 22, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 29, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 5, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 12, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 19, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 10, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 17, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 31, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 7, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 14, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 21, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 28, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 5, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 12, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 19, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 26, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 2, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 9, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 16, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 23, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 30, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 6, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 13, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 20, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 27, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 4, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 11, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 18, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 25, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 1, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 8, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 15, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 22, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 29, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 6, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events