Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Yoga-Chi

When:

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

This class is a gentle mix of Yoga, Tai Chi, and Qi Gong. It is designed to increase flexibility and energy, improve balance, help our mental focus and clarity, equalize our emotions, create deeper body awareness and promote relaxation. The standing movements are simple and doable for most abilities. The class ends with a guided relaxation that can be done seated or laying on the floor. Meet yourself where you are with compassion.

When: Wednesdays, 6:00 p.m.
Where Join Wednesday 6:00 pm WebEx meeting

How to Join: No appointment needed! Follow the link above to join the class directly or call 713-770-1458 for an iCalendar invitation. This class and others can also be accessed by requesting a Whole Health consult.

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 4, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 11, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 18, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 25, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 15, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 22, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 1, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 8, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 15, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 22, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 29, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 5, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 12, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 19, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 3, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 10, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 17, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 31, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 7, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 14, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 21, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 28, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 5, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 12, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 19, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 26, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 2, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 9, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 16, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 23, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 30, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 6, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 13, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 20, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 27, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 4, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 11, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 18, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 25, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 1, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 8, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 15, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 22, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 29, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 6, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 13, 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events