United States Department of Veterans Affairs

List of Representative for Accredited Organization

Wounded Warrior Project, 4899 Belfort Road, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 296-7350

RepresentativeCityStateZipPhoneEmail
 Adame, Ricardo G Houston TX 77030 713-383-2704 radame@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Adame, Ricardo G Houston TX 77030 713-383-2704 radame@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Angelini, Kenneth J Nashville TN 37203 615-988-3437 
 Archer, Anthony J Lakewood CO 80225 n/a 
 Barela, Joaquin F Scottsdale AZ 85251  
 Buchta, Teresa  Houston  TX 77058  
 Camarena, Michael H Los Angeles CA 90024  
 Casares, John A Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 654-4142 jcasares@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Clamon, Charles L Houston TX 77058  
 Concannon, Mary B Jacksonville  FL 32256  
 Coyle, Mark A Batavia OH 45103  
 Dominguez, Jessica J San Antonio TX 78249 (210) 247-6091 jdominguez@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Ellenberger, Eric J Jacksonvill   (404) 254-8347 eellenberger@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Ellis, Dorcus T Washington DC 20005  
 Ettleman, Jason N San Diego CA 92108  
 Everett, Kristie L San Antonio TX 78249  
 Figueroa, Raquel A Washington DC 20005 (904) 349-9397 rfigueroa@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Foriska, Mark A San Antonio TX 78249  
 Gallegoz, Norma L San Antonio TX 78240 210-699-5064 
 Gonzalez, Juan C New York NY 10001  
 Gonzalez, Juan C Newark NJ 07102 973-297-3378 
 Guerin, David R Phoenix AZ 85012  
 Gullick, Juliana M Jacksonville FL 32256  
 Haley, Matthew  Portland ME 04103  
 Hill, David V Jacksonville FL 32256 215-381-3065 
 Hogan, Richard C High Ridge MO 63049  richard.hoganjr@va.gov
 Holman, Nathaniel L Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 974-9130 
 Holmes, Lee  Decatur GA 30033  
 Johnson, Jack A Hamilton OH 45011 513-887-3600 johnsonja@butlercountyohio.org
 Kartes, Cynthia S Seattle WA 98174  
 Kickler, Thomas J Denver  CO 80225  tkickler@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Laureiro, Bruce  Derry NH 03038 (904) 445-6890 blauriero@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Logalbo, Frank A Jacksonville FL 32256  flogalbo@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Lorey, Michael D San Diego  CA 92108  
 Mangahas, Maria C San Diego CA 92108 (619) 981-9679 cmangahas@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Martinez, Iris K Miami FL 33173  
 Mateo, Selina J San Diego CA 92108 (619) 981-9662 smateo@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Matthews, Jeremy S Fayetteville NC 28304 n/a 
 McCord, Gary  Ft. Belvior  VA 22060  
 Monroe, Edward D Cleveland  OH 44199  
 Morton, Gregory B Colorado Spring CO 80903  
 Nigam, Anita  Washington  DC 20005  
 Paris, Raphael G Honolulu HI 96819  
 Poole, Brian C Jacksonville FL 32256  bpoole@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Poston, William S Nashville TN 37203  sposton@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Quinones, Julio  Jacksonville FL 32256  
 Ray, Tina L San Diego CA 92108  
 Reed, Kevin L Hazel Park MI 48030  
 Ricks, Thomas  Newark  NJ 07102  thomasr@pva.org
 Rivera, Daniel  New York NY 10001 (904) 831-4680 drivera@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Roberson, Vincent D MacDill AFB FL 33621  
 Roberts, John W Houston  TX 77058  
 Roos, Jim D Houston TX 77030  jroos@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Shriey, Michael J Chicago IL 60606-4804  
 Snook, Michael K Phoenix AZ 85012  msnook@woundedwarriorproject.org.
 Soto, Daniel A San Diego  CA 92108  
 Standley, Harold E St. Paul MN 55111-4007  
 Stone, Alicia R Washington DC 20005 (904) 831-4691 astone@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Thomas, Bradley  Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 580-2035 bthomas@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Thompson, Scheronda M Nashville TN 37203  
 Thompson, Susan L Orange CA 92866 714-628-2696 suthomps@chapman.edu
 Tolbert, Kia K Washington DC 20005  ktolbert@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Wallace, John E San Diego CA 92108  
 Wells, Fiona A San Diego CA 92108 (619) 981-9674 fwells@woundedwarriorproject.org
 Williams, Alshi K Atlanta  GA 30326  
 Wilson, Vanessa R Seattle WA 98121  


Use the browser's Back button to return to search results