Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Tele-Townhall Live in Idaho, with Under Secretary for Benefits, Paul Lawrence

VBA Tele-townhall Live

Please join us for a tele-townhall event for Idaho Veterans, service members, and their families, but all are welcome to join.

When
Thursday, Aug 27
5:00 PM – 5:45 PM ET

Registration

1598562000 1606343833

This event already happened.

We will be presenting information on VBA’s COVID-19 response, Solid Start, Blue Water Navy and Veterans Benefits Banking Program (VBBP).

Join us on Thursday, 8/27 from 5 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT.

Participant Dial-In: 833-380-0417
To ask a question, dial *3

For more information on these topics, visit our website.

 

See all events
Last updated: