Skip to Content

Past events

Learn more about events in our VA Pittsburgh health care community, including classes on health and wellness.

Virtual Veterans Town Hall

When
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EST

Caregiver Support Annual Resource Fair

When
Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST

Teal Tuesdays

When
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 12:00 a.m. –
Wednesday, Apr 28, 12:00 a.m. EST

Veterans Breakfast Club Scuttlebutt

When
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. EST

Teal Tuesdays

When
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 12:00 a.m. –
Wednesday, Apr 21, 11:59 p.m. EST

Veterans Breakfast Club Scuttlebutt

When
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. EST

Double Edged Sword of Military Culture: Helping and Hurting the Warrior

When
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EST

Teal Tuesdays

When
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 12:00 a.m. –
Wednesday, Apr 14, 12:00 a.m. EST

MST and the Service Connection Claims Process

When
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

Teal Tuesdays

When
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 12:00 a.m. –
Wednesday, Apr 7, 11:59 p.m. EST