Facility Healthcare Temporary Services Requirements - VHA Procurement & Logistics Office (P&LO)
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VHA Procurement & Logistics Office (P&LO)

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

Facility Healthcare Temporary Services Requirements

 
State/ Terr City VISN/ Station PSC/ SIN Expected
Start Date
Description FTE
Shifts
Hours
POC(s)
CAPalo Alto21/640Q401 Medical - Nursing

621-025 Registered Nurses
04/01/2022VAPAHCS has a need of 5 specialized Operating Room Registered Nurses. The Operating Room at VAPAHCS is expanding and additional nurses are needed to ensure no delay in Veteran care during permanent FTE hiring. The total number of hours.FTE(s): 5
Shift(s): 6
Hours: 10400
Facility POC:
Kristina Kleyer
kristina.kleyer@va.gov
650-493-5000 ext. 61839

Alternate Facility POC:
Carole Amos
carole.amos@va.gov
650-493-5000 ext. 69924

NCO POC:
Gary T. Basile
gary.basile@va.gov
916-923-4537
ILDanville12/550Q401 Medical - Nursing

621-053 Certified Registered Nurse Anesthesist (CRNA)
06/01/2022The VA Illiana Healthcare System as a requirement for CRNAs through a one year contract, with 2 six-month options. Services will be Monday through Friday, No weekends or holidays.FTE(s): 2
Shift(s): 1
Hours: 7952
Facility POC:
Jessica Marcinko
jessica.marcinko@va.gov
217-554-3199

Alternate Facility POC:
N/A

NCO POC:
Patrice Bond
patrice.bond@va.gov
414-379-2540
CAMonterey21/640Q519 Medical - Psychiatry

621-017 Physician-Psychiatrist
10/01/2022Psychiatrist Physician services for Outpatient Mental Health for Monday through Friday, 8am to 430pm.FTE(s): 2
Shift(s): 1
Hours: 4160
Facility POC:
Christina Bondi
christina.bondi@va.gov
650-493-5000 ext. 60072

Alternate Facility POC:
N/A

NCO POC:
Gary Basile
gary.basile@va.gov
916-472-1011
ORPortland20/648Q522 Medical - Radiology

621-050 Radiologic Technology
08/01/2022Computerized Tomography (CT) TechnologistFTE(s): 1
Shift(s): 
Hours: 2080
Facility POC:
Trisha Huus
trisha.huus@va.gov
503-220-8262

Alternate Facility POC:
N/A

NCO POC:
Laura Park
laura.park@va.gov
CAPalo Alto21/640Q401 Medical - Nursing

621-025 Registered Nurses
10/01/2022Registered Nurses for the Community Living Center in Menlo Park. These contract personnel's care shall cover the range of RN and Nurse Assistant Services as would be provided in a state-of-the-art civilian medical treatement facility.FTE(s): 5
Shift(s): 4
Hours: 10400
Facility POC:
Kristina C. Kleyer
kristina.kleyer@va.gov
650-493-5000 ext 61839

Alternate Facility POC:
Joy Abbey
joy.abbey@va.gov
650-521-6348

NCO POC:
Gary T. Basile
gary.basile@va.gov
916-923-4537
CAPalo Alto21/640Q401 Medical - Nursing

621-040 Nurse Assistant
10/01/2022Nursing Assistants for the Community Living Center in Menlo Park. These contract personnel's care shall cover the range of RN and Nurse Assistant Services as would be provided in a state-of-the-art civilian medical treatement facility.FTE(s): 20
Shift(s): 4
Hours: 41600
Facility POC:
Kristina C. Kleyer
kristina.kleyer@va.gov
650-493-5000 ext 61839

Alternate Facility POC:
Joy Abbey
joy.abbey@va.gov
650-521-6348

NCO POC:
Gary T. Basile
gary.basile@va.gov
916-923-4537