Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

VA Portland Epilepsy Support Group

Epilepsy Center of Excellence, VA Portland Epilepsy Support Group

VA Epilepsy Center of Excellence monthly Epilepsy Support Group.

When:

Tue. Oct 18, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

The VA Portland Epilepsy Center of Excellence has a new Epilepsy Support Group starting October 18, 2022. This group will meet virtually on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, from 1:00-2:00 p.m.

If you are interested in participating in this group or have questions, please contact Lisa Strauss, LCSW at 503-220-8262, Ext. 58271 to get all the details. We are hopeful to see you then!

 

Thank you for your service and for giving us the honor of serving you.

Tue. Oct 18, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 15, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 20, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 17, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 18, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 16, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 20, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 18, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 15, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events