Skip to Content

LTSS-COIN Administrative Staff

Meet the Administrative Staff

Debra D'Allesandro - LTSS COIN Administrative Officer (AO)
debra.dallesandro@va..gov

Dawn Mello - Project Coordinator
dawn.mello@va.gov

Taylor Rickard - Project Coordinator
taylor.rickard@va.gov

Amy Mochel - Project Coordinator
amy.mochel@va.gov

Elizabeth Archambault - Research Social Worker
elizabeth.archambault@va.gov

Rachel Clements - Research Assistant
rachel.clements2@va.gov

Nicholas Rosenthal - Research Assistant
nicholas.rosenthal@va.gov