Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Amputee support group

When:

Mon. Sep 5, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

When: first and third Mondays of the month, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Jenny Bambara, PhD 206-277-4264 or Christina Frankel-Barton, PT 206-277-3721

Mon. Jun 6, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jul 4, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 1, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 5, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 3, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 7, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 2, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 6, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 6, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 3, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 1, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events