Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Living with stroke: a support group for stroke survivors

When:

Wed. Aug 24, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

This is a support group for Veterans who have experienced strokes.

When: second and fourth Wednesdays of the month, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT
Contact: Derek Anderson, PhD 253-583-1896

Wed. Jun 22, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 27, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 24, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 23, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 25, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 22, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 22, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar
See more events