Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Veterans cancer support group

When:

Fri. Aug 19, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

This weekly support group is for all Veterans with a cancer diagnosis in the past or at the present. This group is currently on hiatus and will restart when face-to-face meetings are allowed. The day and time of the support group may change from the day and time listed. Interested veterans should contact the facilitators listed below for updated information. 

When: Fridays, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Ana DeVage, LICSW, OSW-C 206-764-2624 or Melinda Walker, LICSW 206-277-6756

Fri. Jun 17, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 24, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 1, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 8, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 15, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 22, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 29, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 5, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 12, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 19, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 2, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 9, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 16, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 23, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 30, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 7, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 14, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 21, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 28, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 4, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 11, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 18, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 25, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 2, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 9, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 16, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 23, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 30, 2022, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 6, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 13, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 20, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 27, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 10, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 17, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 24, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 10, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 17, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 24, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 31, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 7, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 14, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 21, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 28, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 5, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 12, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 19, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 26, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events