Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Depression management

When:

Wed. Aug 24, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

This 4-session class is intended for Veterans with mild-to-moderate symptoms of depression, as well as for Veterans experiencing difficulties after a recent life change (e.g., retirement, divorce, separation from the military, moving, death of a loved one). Information covered includes practical, evidence-based coping skills to help reduce symptoms of depression and increase life satisfaction. 

When: Wednesdays, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Evelyn Larsen, LICSW 206-277-6579

Wed. Jun 15, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 22, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 29, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 6, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 13, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 20, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 27, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 3, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 10, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 17, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 24, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 31, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 7, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 14, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 21, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 5, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 12, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 19, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 2, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 9, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 16, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 23, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 30, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 14, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 4, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 11, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 18, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 25, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 15, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 22, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 1, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 8, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 15, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 22, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 29, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 12, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 3, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 10, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 17, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 31, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events