Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Dealing with irritability

When:

Fri. Aug 19, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Topics discussed in this 8-session series include mindfulness, emotion regulation, and interpersonal effectiveness skills. Veterans can start any time.

When: Fridays, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Rosamond Smith, PhD 253-448-9061

Fri. Jun 17, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 24, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 1, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 8, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 15, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 22, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 29, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 5, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 12, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 19, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 26, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 2, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 9, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 16, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 23, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 30, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 7, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 14, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 21, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 28, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 4, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 11, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 18, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 25, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 2, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 9, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 16, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 23, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 30, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 6, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 13, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 20, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 27, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 3, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 10, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 17, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 24, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 3, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 10, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 17, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 24, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 31, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 7, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 14, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 28, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 12, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 26, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events