Skip to Content

Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT)

When:

Mon. Jul 4, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

This 6-session class teaches Veterans how to deal with negative emotions, get unstuck from unhelpful patterns of behavior, and develop skills to live more fully and engaged with values.

When: Mondays, 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., via VA Video Connect
Contact: Mary-Catherine Kane, PhD 253-583-1405

Mon. Jun 20, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jun 27, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jul 4, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jul 11, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jul 18, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jul 25, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 1, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 8, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 15, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 22, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 29, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 5, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 12, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 19, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 26, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 3, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 10, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 17, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 24, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 31, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 7, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 14, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 21, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 28, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 12, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 19, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 26, 2022, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 2, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 9, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 16, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 23, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 30, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 6, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 13, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 20, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 27, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 6, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 13, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 20, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 27, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 3, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 10, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 17, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 24, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 1, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 8, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 15, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 22, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 29, 2023, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PT

Add to Calendar
See more events