Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Tai Chi inspired mindful movement

When:

Tue. Dec 6, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

This is an adapted Tai Chi program based on traditional Yang style Tai Chi involving movements that are performed while standing. These basic moves are easy to learn and can be used in daily life. Tai Chi can build strength and balance, improve posture and your overall sense of well-being. There is an initial individual session prior to group enrollment to assess balance, strength and goal setting prior to group enrollment. You will need adequate space in your residence (at least 3 feet by 3 feet), wi-fi and technology (tablet or computer with camera) and a consult from your PCP to outpatient occupational therapy in order to participate.

When: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Ruby Farinas, OTR/L 206-764-2202

Tue. Jun 14, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 16, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 21, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 23, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 28, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 30, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 5, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 7, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 12, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 14, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 19, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 21, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 26, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 28, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 2, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 4, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 9, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 11, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 16, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 18, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 23, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 25, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 30, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 1, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 6, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 8, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 13, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 15, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 20, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 22, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 27, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 29, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 4, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 6, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 11, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 13, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 18, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 20, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 25, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 27, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 1, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 3, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 8, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 10, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 15, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 17, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 22, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 24, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 29, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 1, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 6, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 8, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 13, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 15, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 20, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 22, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 27, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 29, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 3, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 5, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 10, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 12, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 17, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 19, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 24, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 26, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 31, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 2, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 7, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 9, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 14, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 16, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 21, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 23, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 28, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 2, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 7, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 9, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 14, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 16, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 21, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 23, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 28, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 30, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 4, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 6, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 11, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 13, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 18, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 20, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 25, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 27, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 2, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 4, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 9, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 11, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 16, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 18, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 23, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 25, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 30, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 1, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events