Skip to Content

MOVE! Introduction Class

MOVE! Introduction Class Fridays 2 pm to 3 pm

Move weight loss weight management Veteran healthy lifestyle

When:

Fri. Jul 26, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

Also available virtual

913 Northwest Garden Valley Boulevard

Roseburg, OR

Cost:

Free

MOVE! Introduction Class

Fridays - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

This single session will assist you in embarking on a path toward healthy living. The MOVE! program is a national VA program that offers the latest approaches to weight management.

MOVE! promotes healthy lifestyle changes through:

  • Nutritious eating habits tailored to individual needs
  • Increasing physical activity levels based on one's abilities
  • Developing behavior modification skills to facilitate long-term weight loss, and maintenance

Ask your provider for a referral or schedule directly by calling 541-440-1280.

Fri. Jul 12, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 26, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 2, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 9, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 16, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 23, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 30, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 6, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 13, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 20, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 27, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 4, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 11, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 18, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 25, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 1, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 8, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 15, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 22, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 29, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 6, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 13, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 20, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 27, 2024, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 3, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 10, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 17, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 24, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 31, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 7, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 14, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 21, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 28, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 7, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 14, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 21, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 28, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 4, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 11, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 18, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 25, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. May 2, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. May 9, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. May 16, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. May 23, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. May 30, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 6, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 13, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 20, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 27, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 4, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 11, 2025, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PT

Other VA events