Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Covid-19 Booster Vaccinations for Fall/Winter 2022

Covid-19 Booster Shots

When:

Tue. Sep 20, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Repeats

Cost:

Free

Syracuse VA is now offering bivalent Moderna COVID-19 vaccine to Veterans, spouses of Veterans, caregivers, and CHAMPVA recipients who have completed a primary COVID-19 vaccine series.

Call 315-425-4488, Monday thru Friday, 8 am to 4pm to schedule your appointment.

Our facility continues to offer the Moderna COVID-19 vaccine for unvaccinated individuals. COVID-19 vaccines are provided at no cost. Vaccines are available at our Syracuse, Rome and Binghamton Clinics.

Due to the limited supply of vaccine currently appointment are required. COVID-19 Vaccines and Boosters are also available at no charge in the community for Veterans.

For more information about updated boosters, visit https://bddy.me/3Sib9Lf

Tue. Sep 20, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 21, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 22, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 23, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Sep 24, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Sep 25, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 26, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 27, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 29, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 30, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Oct 1, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Oct 2, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 3, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 4, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 5, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 6, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 7, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Oct 8, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Oct 9, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 10, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 11, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 12, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 13, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 14, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Oct 15, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Oct 16, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 17, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 18, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 19, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 20, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 21, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Oct 22, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Oct 23, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 24, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 25, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 27, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 28, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Oct 29, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Oct 30, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 31, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 1, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 2, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 3, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 4, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Nov 5, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Nov 6, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 7, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 8, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 9, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 10, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 11, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Nov 12, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Nov 13, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 14, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 15, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 16, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 17, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 18, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Nov 19, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Nov 20, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 21, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 22, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 23, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 24, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 25, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Nov 26, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Nov 27, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 28, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 29, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 30, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 1, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 2, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Dec 3, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Dec 4, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 6, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 8, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 9, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Dec 10, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Dec 11, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 12, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 13, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 14, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 15, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 16, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Dec 17, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Dec 18, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 19, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 20, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 22, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 23, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Dec 24, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sun. Dec 25, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 26, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 27, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 29, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 30, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Sat. Dec 31, 2022, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar
See more events