Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Attention A T users. To access the combo box on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Press the alt key and then the down arrow. 2. Use the up and down arrows to navigate this combo box. 3. Press enter on the item you wish to view. This will take you to the page listed.
Veterans Crisis Line Badge

Veterans Experience Office (VEO)


Community Veterans Engagement Boards (CVEBs) State Listing

State/ Terr City Board Name POC(s)
TXArlingtonNorth Texas MyVA Communities BoardColonel William "Bill" Dwiggins (Ret.) (Co-chair), U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Colonel Chris Martin (Ret.) (Co-chair), U.S. Army Veteran
TXHoustonCombined Arms (Visit the website)John W. Boerstler (Co-Chair), CEO Combined Arms

Kevin Doffing (Co-Chair), COO Combined Arms
TXAmarilloAmarillo CVEBPaul Harpole (Co-Chair), 806-679-0911

Robert Dempsey (Co-Chair), 806-683-2052
TXTylerEast Texas Veterans Community Council (ETVCC)Jim Snow (Co-Chair), 903-363-2212

Susan Campbell (Co-Chair), 903-363-5275
TXBig SpringAll Veterans CouncilKalautie S. Jangdhari, Director, West Texas VA HCS (Co-Chair), 432-263-7361

Mike Tarpley (Co-Chair), 432-556-2227
TXSan AntonioSan Antonio Region CVEBLizette Davis (Co-Chair), 210-414-5600

Queta Rodriguez (Co-Chair), 512-516-0035
TXMcAllenRio Grande Valley CVEBGerardo 'Jerry' Garza (Co-Chair)

Melissa Escamilla (Co-Chair), 956-278-0751 x335
TXHoustonGulf Coast Regional Veterans Coordinating CouncilCornelius Blackshear (Co-Chair), 713-685-2721

Dr. Cristy Gamez (Co-Chair), 713-838-9050
TXLongviewNortheast Texas CVEBRoger Morris (Co-Chair), 903-806-8769

Lori Thomas (Co-Chair), 903-316-6478
TXEl PasoPaso Del Norte Borderplex CVEBGeorge Whitmire (Co-Chair)

Benjamin Miranda (Co-Chair)

This page may include links to other websites outside our control and jurisdiction.  VA is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of non-VA websites.  We encourage you to review the privacy policy or terms and conditions of those sites to fully understand what information is collected and how it is used.