Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Veteran Coffee Social

 Veteran Coffee Social

When:

Wed. Nov 30, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Repeats

Where:

(Location based on date)

West Palm Beach , FL

Cost:

Free

Who doesn't love coffee?

Join your fellow Veteran brothers and sisters over a nice cup of coffee with free community resources at your fingertips and special guests to not only offer support, but also offer you tailored fun opportunities to take part in.

Every Wednesday of the month:

1st Wednesday • Indian River State College Schreiber Conference Center │ 500 NW California Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

2nd Wednesday • Gizzi’s Coffee Shop│2275 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

3rd Wednesday • Panera Bread │771 Village Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

4th Wednesday • Banyan Tree Restaurant │ 525 NW Ave L Belle Glade, FL 33430

Contact: VA Psychologist Dr. Thomas.Peate@VA.gov

Wed. Aug 17, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 24, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 31, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 7, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 14, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 21, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 5, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 12, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 19, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 2, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 9, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 16, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 23, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 30, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 14, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar
See more events