Skip to Content

Walk-in flu vaccination clinic for Veterans - Dodge City

Get your flu shot

Veterans...get your flu shot!

When:

Fri. Dec 29, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

2201 Summerlon Circle

Dodge City, KS

Cost:

Free

Getting a flu shot (vaccine) is your best protection against the flu. Everyone age 6 months and older should get the vaccine each flu season (Sept through early spring).

Dole VA's Walk-in flu clinic is available to Veterans enrolled for VA health care.
High-dose flu vaccine is available for Veterans 65+

Mon. Sep 18, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Sep 19, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Sep 20, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Sep 22, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Sep 25, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Sep 26, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Sep 27, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Sep 29, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Oct 2, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Oct 3, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Oct 4, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 6, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Oct 9, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Oct 10, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Oct 11, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 13, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Oct 16, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Oct 17, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Oct 18, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 20, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Oct 23, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Oct 24, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Oct 25, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 27, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Oct 30, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Oct 31, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Nov 1, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 3, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Nov 6, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Nov 7, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Nov 8, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 10, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Nov 13, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Nov 14, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Nov 15, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 17, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Nov 20, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Nov 21, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Nov 22, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 23, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 24, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Nov 27, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Nov 28, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Nov 29, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 30, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 1, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Dec 4, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Dec 5, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Dec 6, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 7, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 8, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Dec 11, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Dec 12, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Dec 13, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 14, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 15, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Dec 18, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Dec 19, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Dec 20, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 22, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Mon. Dec 25, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Tue. Dec 26, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Wed. Dec 27, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 28, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 29, 2023, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT

Other VA events