Skip to Content

Free Produce Market

VA Bedford's Free Produce Market

VA Bedford's Free Produce Market

When:

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Repeats

Cost:

Free

VA Bedford's Free Produce Market serves Veterans, active-duty, Reserve, and National Guard service members. Easy one-time registration is available on location. Note we are back to our normal location behind Building 61.

Food is donated through our partner organization, The Greater Boston Food Bank, www.gbfb.org, and is dropped off right before the market.

In the event of severe weather, you can call 781-687-2000, ext. 3076, the morning of the market to confirm the event is still on. We'll also post changes to our social media accounts on Facebook & Twitter (@VABedfordHCS).See less

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 16, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm ET

Add to Calendar
See more events