Skip to Content

In observance of Memorial Day we will be closed Monday, May 27. This closure includes each of our Veterans Clinics. 

Our Emergency Department remains open 24 hours.  

Mental Health Emergency: Call Veteran Crisis Line at 988, press 1, or text 83255.

Healing through art Veterans Art Program

art class

Healing through art Veterans Art Program

When:

Wed. May 29, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Repeats

Where:

Suite 200

400 Emery Drive

Suite 200

Hoover, AL

Cost:

Free

Join us every Wednesday at the Birmingham Vet Center for art classes .  The Creative Art process provides many opportunities for individuals to enrich their lives while they explore a variety of art media, while enhancing well-being and healing through creative arts. For more information please call 205-212-3122.

Wed. May 1, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. May 8, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. May 15, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. May 22, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. May 29, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jun 5, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jun 12, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jun 19, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jun 26, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jul 3, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jul 10, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jul 17, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jul 24, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jul 31, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Aug 7, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Aug 14, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Aug 21, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Aug 28, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Sep 4, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Sep 11, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Sep 18, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Sep 25, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Oct 2, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Oct 9, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Oct 16, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Oct 23, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Oct 30, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Nov 6, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Nov 13, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Nov 20, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Nov 27, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Dec 4, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Dec 11, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Dec 18, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Dec 25, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jan 1, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jan 8, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jan 15, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jan 22, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Jan 29, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Feb 5, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Feb 12, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Feb 19, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Feb 26, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Mar 5, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Mar 12, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Mar 19, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Mar 26, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Apr 2, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Apr 9, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Apr 16, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT

Wed. Apr 23, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:30 am CT