Skip to Content

In observance of Juneteenth Holiday we will be closed Wednesday, June 19. This closure includes each of our Veterans Clinics. 

Our Emergency Department remains open 24 hours.  

Mental Health Emergency: Call Veteran Crisis Line at 988, press 1, or text 83255.

Employee Health Providers

Meet the Administrative Medicine Team!

Veronica Barber NP

CRNP-FPA

VA Birmingham health care

Phone:

Email: veronica.barber@va.gov

Tracy Bush MSN

CRNP-FPA

VA Birmingham health care

Phone:

Email: tracy.bush@va.gov

Susan Davis CRNP

CRNP-FPA

VA Birmingham health care

Phone:

Email: susan.davis4@va.gov

Cherice Greene MD

Physician

VA Birmingham health care

Phone:

Email: cherice.greene@va.gov

Terri Hallman MSN

CRNP-FPA

VA Birmingham health care

Phone:

Email: terri.hallman@va.gov

Mary Hawke MD

Physician

VA Birmingham health care

Phone:

Email: mary.hawke@va.gov