Skip to Content

GEC/Home Based Primary Care

Meet the GEC/Home Based Primary Care Team!

Diane Barefield MSN

CRNP

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x336747

Email: diane.barefield@va.gov

Angela Belyeu MSN

CRNP

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x333334

Email: angela.belyeu@va.gov

Michelle Davis PHARMD

PharmD

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x336018

Email: michelle.davis3@va.gov

Leslie Dawson PHARMD

PharmD

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x334948

Email: leslie.dawson@va.gov

Andrew Duxbury

Andrew Duxbury MD

Physician

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x335397

Email: andrew.duxbury@va.gov

Kathleen Fix MD

Physician

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x334152

Email: kathleen.fix@va.gov

Carolyn Gruber PHARMD

PharmD

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x333312

Email: carolyn.gruber@va.gov

Amy Lott MD

Physician

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x332925

Email: amy.lott@va.gov

Mark Phillips PSYD

Psychologist

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x335261

Email: mark.phillips2@va.gov

Christal Tate PHARMD

PharmD

VA Birmingham health care

Phone: (205) 933-8101 x335897

Email: christal.tate@va.gov