Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Pickleball

Pickleball

When:

Thu. Sep 1, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Repeats

Where:

Walker Johnston Park

9000 Douglas Ave.

Urbandale , IA

Cost:

Free

Pickleball.

Contact Jerra Buster 515-388-0565

Thu. Jun 30, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 7, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 14, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 21, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 28, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 4, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 11, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 18, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 25, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 1, 2022, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Add to Calendar
See more events