Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Break Free from Tobacco

Break Free from Tobacco

When:

Fri. Feb 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

Des Moines VA Medical Center

Building 7, room 101

Cost:

Free

Break Free from Tobacco

Noon Main Campus, bldg. 7 Room 101

Kick tobacco with the aid of counseling, pharmacy, acupuncture.

Preregister: Angela 515.473.5363

Fri. Jan 6, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 13, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 20, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 27, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 10, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 17, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 24, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 10, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 17, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 24, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 31, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 7, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 14, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 21, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 28, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 5, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 12, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 19, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 26, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 2, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 9, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 16, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 23, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 30, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 7, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 14, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 21, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 28, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 4, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 11, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 18, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 25, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 1, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 8, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 15, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 22, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 29, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 6, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 13, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 20, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 27, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 3, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 10, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 17, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 24, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 1, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 8, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 15, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 22, 2023, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events