Skip to Content

Pain 101/102

When:

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

Pain 101/102: Thurs Sept 7th and 21st 1:00pm Every 1st and 3rd Thursday.

Jeffrey Remsburg (515) 699-5999 X25529

Thu. Sep 7, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 14, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 23, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 30, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 7, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 14, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 28, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 1, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 8, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 15, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 22, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 29, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 7, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 14, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 2, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 9, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 16, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 23, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 30, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Aug 29, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 5, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 12, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 3, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 10, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 31, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 7, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 14, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 5, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 12, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 2, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 9, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 16, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 23, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 30, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 6, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 13, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 20, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 27, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 6, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 13, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 20, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 27, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 3, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 10, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 17, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 24, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 1, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 8, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 15, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 22, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. May 29, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 5, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 12, 2025, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Other VA events