Skip to Content

Battlefield Acupuncture Walk-in Clinic

When:

Mon. Jul 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Repeats

Where:

Bldg. 6M, West Entrance

3600 30th Street

Des Moines, IA

Cost:

Free

Questions call 515-699-5999 Ext. 23851. Also available at the South Des Moines Clinic Wednesdays from 11am- noon.

Mon. Nov 13, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Nov 20, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Nov 27, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 4, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 11, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 18, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Aug 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Aug 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Aug 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Aug 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Sep 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Sep 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Sep 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Sep 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Sep 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Oct 7, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Oct 14, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Oct 21, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Oct 28, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Nov 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Nov 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Nov 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Nov 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Dec 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 6, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 13, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 20, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jan 27, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 3, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 10, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 17, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Feb 24, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 3, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 10, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 17, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 24, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Mar 31, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 7, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 14, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 21, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Apr 28, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 5, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 12, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 19, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. May 26, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 2, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 9, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 16, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 23, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jun 30, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 7, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Mon. Jul 14, 2025, 9:00 am – 11:00 am CT

Other VA events