Skip to Content

Trauma Yoga

When:

Tue. Apr 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Repeats

Where:

Bldg. 7M, Rm 101

3600 30th Street

Des Moines, IA

Cost:

Free

Reconnecting with your breath and body through yoga philosophies. 

Contact Claire 515-699-5999 x 23959.

Tue. Mar 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Mar 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Mar 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Mar 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Apr 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Apr 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Apr 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Apr 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Apr 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. May 7, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. May 14, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. May 21, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. May 28, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jun 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jun 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jun 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jun 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jul 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jul 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jul 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jul 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jul 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Aug 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Aug 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Aug 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Aug 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Sep 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Sep 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Sep 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Sep 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Oct 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Oct 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Oct 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Oct 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Oct 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Nov 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Nov 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Nov 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Nov 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Dec 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Dec 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Dec 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Dec 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Dec 31, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jan 7, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jan 14, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Tue. Jan 21, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT