Skip to Content

Office hours - 25th ward

City of Chicago logo

VHA representatives are holding office hours in the 25th ward once a month

When:

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

25th ward office

2100 West Cermak Rd.

Chicago, IL

Cost:

Free

Do you have questions about health care, eligibility, benefits, or other VA services? Are you just curious to see what the VA has to offer you? Come to Office Hours at your local ward office and meet with VA representatives in the convenience of your own neighborhood. Ask questions, resolve problems, even apply for health care with Jesse Brown VAMC’s outreach team. 

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. May 23, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Jan 23, 2025, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Feb 27, 2025, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Thu. Mar 27, 2025, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT