Skip to Content

Office hours - 28th ward

City of Chicago logo

VHA representatives are holding office hours in the 28th ward once a month

When:

Fri. Apr 26, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

28th ward office

2622 West Jackson Blvd.

2nd Floor

Chicago, IL

Cost:

Free

Do you have questions about health care, eligibility, benefits, or other VA services? Are you just curious to see what the VA has to offer you? Come to Office Hours at your local ward office and meet with VA representatives in the convenience of your own neighborhood. Ask questions, resolve problems, even apply for health care with Jesse Brown VAMC’s outreach team. 

Fri. Mar 22, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Apr 26, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. May 24, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Jun 28, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Jul 26, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Aug 23, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Sep 27, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Oct 25, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Nov 22, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Dec 27, 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Jan 24, 2025, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Feb 28, 2025, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT

Fri. Mar 28, 2025, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm CT