Skip to Content

Past events

Learn more about events in our VA Cincinnati health care community, including classes on health and wellness.

New Patient Orientation

When
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Wellness Strength for Life

When
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. ET

Wellness Strength for Life

When
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Wellness Strength For Life

When
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. ET

Whole Health Group

Whole Health, Cincinnati, VA

When
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

Whole Health Group

When
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

Wellness Strength for Life

When
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. ET

Red Carpet Welcome

New Patient Orientation

When
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Wellness Strength for Life

Strength for life

When
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Wellness Strength for Life

Create a personalized health plan.

When
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. ET