Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Tobacco Cessation Group

When:

Thu. Dec 8, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Thinking about quitting? Let us help you! When you’re trying to quit tobacco, counseling or medication increase your chance of success. Using these two together offers the best chance of quitting. From casual self-help to one-on-one counseling, your VA has options to help you quit for good.

Join our tobacco cessation group. We are currently offering group participation by video and telephone conference only.

The group meets weekly for 60 minutes and you can start attending at any time. This is a drop-in group; no referral is required. There is no co-pay for attending tobacco treatment

Find out more about tobacco cessation at VA Houston or contact Dr. Zina Peters at 281-797-8662.

Thu. Aug 25, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 1, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 8, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 15, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 22, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 29, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 6, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 13, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 20, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 27, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 3, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 10, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 17, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 24, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 1, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 8, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 15, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 22, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 29, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 12, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 26, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 2, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 9, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 16, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 23, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 2, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 9, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 16, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 23, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 30, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 6, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 13, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 20, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 27, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 4, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 11, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 18, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 25, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 1, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 8, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 15, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 22, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 29, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events