Skip to Content

Hatha Yoga (VIRTUAL)

When:

Wed. May 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Hatha Yoga is an active class for people of all yoga levels. Using body positions, breathing & meditation to help you develop a sound, health body & a clear, peaceful mind.

Hatha Yoga (Virtual)

Classes are FREE

Virtual through VA Video Connect

We provide Yoga Kits upon request.

1. Register:  We offer this virtual class through VA Video Connect (VVC). You must register to attend this virtual class. To register call, 502-287-5655 or e-mail VHALOUVeteransWholeHealth@va.gov

2. Check your email:  We will send you a confirmation email after you register. Save this email. It has a link to open VVC and your virtual class

3. Get ready:  Grab some loose, comfortable clothes and your laptop.

4. Begin:  On the day and time of this virtual class, simply click on the link included in the confirmation email. this will open VVC and your virtual class.  

Please ask your primary care provider about any concerns before starting yoga.

 

Wed. Apr 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Apr 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Apr 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Apr 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. May 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. May 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. May 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. May 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. May 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jun 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jun 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jun 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jun 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jul 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jul 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jul 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jul 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Jul 31, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Aug 7, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Aug 14, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Aug 21, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Aug 28, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Sep 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Sep 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Sep 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Sep 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Oct 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Oct 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Oct 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Oct 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Oct 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Nov 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Nov 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Nov 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Nov 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Dec 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Dec 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Dec 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET

Wed. Dec 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:15 am ET