Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

MOVE! Start SMART introductory visit (virtual)

get started with move logo

Veterans will learn about healthy eating, weight loss support and other VA nutrition services.

When:

Mon. Aug 22, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Medical center virtual classes using VVC

Online classes will be held every Monday at 11 a.m. and the 1st, 3rd and 5th Thursdays of each month at 1 p.m. using VA Video Connect (VVC). Contact your primary care clinic to get scheduled or call the MOVE! Program at 612-467-3600 for more information.

VVC apphttps://mobile.va.gov/app/va-video-connect

VA Community Clinic phone-based classes

Group phone-based classes for VA Community Clinics will be held every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday in the morning and afternoon. Contact your primary care clinic to get scheduled or call the MOVE! Program at 612-467-3600 for more information.

Mon. Aug 8, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 15, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 22, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 29, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 12, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 19, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 26, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 3, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 17, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 24, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 31, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 7, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 14, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 21, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 28, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 12, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 19, 2022, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events